Previous Episode (130) Next Episode (132)

Episode 131
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: January 15, 2004
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 3:45:49
Total Size: 310 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  • Envio - Time To Say Goodbye (Passiva Remix) [ASOT]
  • Triple Seven - May The Grace (Original Mix) [No Label]
  • Bram Vank - This Time I Rise (DJ Dazzle Remix) [Gesture]
  • Tune Of The Week: Solid Globe - Sahara (Original Mix) [Fundamental Recordings]
  • Empire State - Niagara (Original Mix) [Lost Language]
  • Future Favorite: Sonicvibe vs. Mike Shiver - Lunation (Masters & Nickson Remix) [Captured Music]
  • 4 Strings - Back To Basics (Original Mix) [Liquid / Spinnin' Records]
  • Scarab vs. DJ Stigma - Hunting 2004 (Original Mix) [No Label]
  • Fictivision vs. Phynn - Escape (Fictivision Mix) [Blackhole Recordings]

  • Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix:

  • Greg Benz & M.D. - Shudder (Original Mix) [Basic Beat / Energy]
  • Against The Grain - Further (Harry Lemon’s Dub Remix) [Bandung]
  • Peter Martin - Perfect Wave (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Erik de Koning - Secretly (Original Mix) [Dubfoundation]
  • Ryan G. - Emoticon (Miika Kuisma Remix) [Gesture]
  • Agnelli & Nelson - Holding On To Nothing (Deep Mix) [Xtravaganza]
  • Jon The Dentist - Global Phases (Agnelli & Nelson’s 2004 Remix) [Duty Free]
  • ASOT Radio Classic: M.I.D.O.R. & Six4Eight - No Man’s Land (Original Mix) [Intensive]

  • Perry O’Neil Non-stop in the mix part one:

  • Perry O’Neil - Kubik (Intro Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Ofra Haza - Love Song (M.I.K.E. vs. Zigi Remix) [Club Elite]
  • Pinkbox Special - Simple (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]

  • Bassetti & Martin Accorsi - Until The End (Original Mix) [No Label]
  • Haak - Bass Shuttle (Original Mix) [Club Elite]
  • Randy Katana - Tribal Shock (Perry O’Neil Remix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Whirlpool - Under The Sun (Markus Schulz’s Coldharbour Mix) [Fundamental Recordings]

  • Perry O’Neil Non-stop in the mix part two:

  • Subsphere - Love U So (Original Mix) [No Label]
  • Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Perry O’Neil Remix) [Armind]
  • Mark Otten - Tranquility (Original Mix) [Armind]
  • Armande - Cascades (Perry O’Neil Remix) [No Label]
  • St. John vs. Locust - Mind Circles (Locust Remix) [ASOT]
  • Markus Schulz pres. Elevation - Clear Blue (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Ozgur Can - Over Nothing At All (Original Mix) [Precinct]
  • Peter Martin - Perfect Wave (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]

  • Listen to Episode 131
    After finished playing:

    Comments on Episode 131

    No comments :-/

    Comment: Add current time to comment
    smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
    If you want to request more emojis, email me
    Email me when I get a reply
    We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
    If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
    Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
    Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage