Previous Episode (251) Next Episode (253)

Episode 252
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: June 08, 2006
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 2:03:00
Total Size: 168 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  • Black Pearl - Bounty Island (DJ Shah’s San Antonio Harbour Mix) [ASOT]
  • Tune Of The Week: Tom Cloud feat. Tiff Lacey - Secretly (Dub Mix) [ASOT]
  • Jose Amnesia feat. Jennifer Rene - Louder (Original Mix) [Armind]
  • Emphased Reality feat. O.P.N. - Other Worlds (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
  • Ferry Corsten - Galaxia (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings / Pias]
  • Jonas Steur - Second Turn (Original Mix) [Intuition Recordings]
  • Alex M.O.R.P.H. vs. Rank 1 - Life Less Ordinary (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  • Sami Saari - Cherish (Original Mix) [Electric Sauna / Drizzly]
  • Selu Vibra - Divine (Sean Tyas Rework) [Somatic Sense]
  • Daniel Kandi - Breathe (Sunny Lax Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Chocolate Puma - Always & Forever (Bart Claessen Remix) [United]

  • Classic Hour (Re-run of ASOT 250):

  • Intro - Messages From Listeners (Original Mix) [No Label]
  • The Tallis Scholars - Allegri Miserere (Original Mix) [Gimell]
  • Chicane - Saltwater (Original Mix) [Xtravaganza Recordings]
  • Ridgewalkers feat. El - Find (Andy Moor Remix) [Armind]
  • Solarstone - Solarcoaster (Midway Remix) [Lost Language]
  • Yahel - Voyage (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
  • Rank 1 - Airwave (Original Mix) [ID&T]
  • Paul van Dyk - For An Angel (E-Werk’s Club Mix) [Deviant Records]
  • Chicane feat. Justine Suissa - Autumn Tactics (The Thrillseekers Remix) [Xtravaganza Recordings]
  • Rapid Eye - Circa Forever (R.E. Remix) [ATCR]
  • Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - Satellite (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Original Mix) [Massive Drive Recordings]
  • Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (DJ Tiesto’s In Search Of Sunrise Remix) [Nettwerk]
  • Mogwai - Viola (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Platipus]
  • Way Out West - Killa (DJ Orkidea Remix) [Solaris]
  • DJ Tiesto - Suburban Train (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  • Sonic Inc. - The Taste Of Summer (Fire & Ice Vital Remix) [XTC]
  • The Quest - C-Sharp (Original Mix) [Redemption]
  • Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar (Three ‘N’ One Remix) [Eye Q Records]
  • Marco V. - Simulated (Original Mix) [ID&T]
  • Jonas Steur - Castamara (Original Mix) [Intuition Recordings]
  • Veracocha - Carte Blanche (Original Mix) [Deal Records]
  • Perpetuous Dreamer - The Sound Of Goodbye (Armin van Buuren’s Rising Star Mix) [Armind]

  • Listen to Episode 252
    After finished playing:

    Comments on Episode 252

    No comments :-/

    Comment: Add current time to comment
    smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
    If you want to request more emojis, email me
    Email me when I get a reply
    We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
    If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
    Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
    Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage