Previous Episode (578) Next Episode (580)

Episode 579
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: September 20, 2012
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 01:58:29
Total Size: 271.47 MB

A State of Trance 579
is available on Spotify!
This week A State of Trance 579 music by Eco, Ashley Wallbridge, Shogun, Paul Webster, Eddie Bitar, Ralphie B and more!


  1. BT & Arty feat. Nadia Ali - Must Be The Love (Original Mix) [Armind]
  2. Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Fly Away (Original Mix) [Armind]
  3. Speed Limits - Here We Are (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  4. Orjan Nilsen - Burana (Original Mix) [Armind]
  5. Skytech & Fafaq - International Language (Original Mix) [Tone Diary Recordings]
  6. Protoculture - Perpetual Motion (Original Mix) [Armada]
  7. Ashley Wallbridge - Grenade (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
  8. Andrew Rayel feat. Jano - How Do I Know (Club Mix) [Armind]
  9. Aeris feat. Jess Morgan - What Do You Feel? (Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson Banging Remix) [Molekular Sounds]
  10. Bobina - The Space Track (Andrew Rayel Stadium Remix) [Magik Muzik]
  11. Lansy K - Limb (Original Mix) [Spellbinding Records]
  12. Tune Of The Week: Eco - Desert Song (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  13. DGoh - Minus Degrees (Eximinds Remix) [Amon Vision]
  14. John B & Kirsty Hawkshaw - Connected (Craig Connelly Remix) [Garuda]
  15. DJ Feel - Darklight (Original Mix) [A&R]
  16. Ralphie B - Face Off (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  17. Ost & Meyer - Argentum (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
  18. Rapha - Nice (Maarten De Jong Remix) [Tool Trance]
  19. Basil O'Glue & Styller - Saturated (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix) [Saturated Audio]
  20. Will Holland feat. Jeza - Every Heartbeat (Matt Bukovski Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
  21. Future Favorite: Jorn Van Deynhoven - Headliner (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  22. Eddie Bitar - Juggernaut (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
  23. Paul Webster - The Joker (Heatbeat Remix) [Fraction Records]
  24. Paul Van Dyk feat. Plumb - I Don't Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Vandit Records]
  25. Simon O'Shine - Your Distant World (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars Records]
  26. Matt Davey - Slipstream (Original Mix) [Borderline Music]
  27. ASOT Radio Classic: Jose Amnesia - The Eternal (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]

ASOT 579 Bonus Hour in A State Of Sundays 101 on Electric Area, Sirius XM
  1. Norin & Rad - DeVas (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  2. Bluestone - Capetown (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  3. Carol Lee - Edge Of A Broken Heart (The Madison Remix) [A&R]
  4. Team Bastian - Innerface (MaRlo & Bastian Remix) [Audientity]
  5. Ashley Wallbridge - Grenade (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
  6. Eximinds - Tickets To Ibiza (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
  7. Armin Van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - I'll Listen (Original Mix) [Armind]
  8. Aruna - Save The Day (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  9. Tritonal feat. Meredith Call - Broken Down (Daniel Kandi Remix) [Air Up There]
  10. James Dymond & Atlantia - Imperium (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
  11. Matt Bukovski - Retrospection (Original Mix) [Armada]

Listen to Episode 579
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 579

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage