Previous Episode (383) Next Episode (385)

Episode 384
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: December 25, 2008
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:02:00
Total Size: 279.32 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Armin Van Buuren - The Endlessness Of Eight (Intro Mix) [Cloud 9 Dance]
  2. Orjan Nilsen - La Guitarra (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  3. Andy Duguid feat. Leah - Wasted (Original Mix) [Cloud 9 Music]
  4. Mark Knight & Funkagenda - Man With The Red Face (Original Mix) [Toolroom Records]
  5. Tiesto pres. Allure feat. Julie Thompson - Somewhere Inside (Andy Duguid Remix) [Maelstrom Records]
  6. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - You Never Said (Dash Berlin Remix) [Soundpiercing]
  7. Moussa Clarke & Terrafunka - She Wants Him (Vocal Mix) [Armada Music]
  8. Lange feat. Sarah Howells - Out Of The Sky (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Maelstrom Records]
  9. Armin Van Buuren feat. Sharon Den Adel - In And Out Of Love (The Blizzard Remix) [Armind]
  10. Jaytech - Pepe's Garden (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
  11. Andrea Doria vs. LXR - Beauty Of Silence (Inpetto Remix) [Blu Fin Records]
  12. Kyau & Albert - Hide & Seek (Club Mix) [Euphonic]
  13. Morgan Page feat. Lissie - The Longest Road (Deadmau5 Remix) [Nettwerk]
  14. Mike Foyle - Pandora (The Blizzard Remix) [Armada Music]
  15. Mr. Sam feat. ClAud9 - Cygnes (Original Mix) [Appia Recordings]
  16. 4 Strings - Take Me Away / Into The Night (Re-Ward Remix) [Liquid Recordings]
  17. W&W - Arena (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  18. Orkidea - Metaverse (Gareth Emery Remix) [AVA Recordings]
  19. Signalrunners feat. Julie Thompson - These Shoulders (Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  20. Pryda - Pjanoo (Original Mix) [Pryda Recordings]
  21. Wippenberg - Chakalaka (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  22. Jochen Miller vs. Rank 1 - And Then… (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  23. Tatana - Spring Breeze (Martin Roth SummerStyle Remix) [Sirup Recordings]
  24. Sunlounger feat. Zara - Lost (Club Mix) [Armada Music]
  25. Arnej feat. Josie - Strangers We've Become (Vocal Mix) [Armind]
  26. Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper - So Much More (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
  27. Armin Van Buuren feat. Jaren - Unforgivable (First State Smooth Mix) [Armind]
  28. Dobenbeck feat. Joanna - Please Don't Go (Chris Reece Mix) [Armada Music]
  29. First State feat. Elliot Johns - Your Own Way (Original Mix) [ITWT]
  30. Offer Nissim feat. Maya - For Your Love (Sied Van Riel Remix) [Star 69 Records]
  31. Sia - The Girl You Lost To Cocaine (Sander Van Doorn Remix) [Doorn Records]
  32. Arnej - The Ones That Get Away (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  33. Cressida - 6AM (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Euphonic]
  34. Andy Moor - Fake Awake (The Blizzard Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  35. The Thrillseekers feat. Fisher - The Last Time (Original Mix) [Adjusted Music]
  36. Paul Van Dyk feat. Rea Garvey - Let Go (Martin Roth Nu-Style Remix) [Vandit Records]
  37. Super8 & Tab - Elektra (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  38. Markus Schulz feat. Dauby - Perfect (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  39. Majai - Phoria (Elevation Remix) [Tetsuo]
  40. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Walk The Edge (Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody Van Eyden Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  41. Georgia - Ode To '99 (Original Mix) [Levare Recordings]
  42. Luke Warner & Mat Lock - Deep Psychosis (Daniel Kandi's Cure Mix) [DJSA Records]
  43. Ilya Soloviev & Paul Miller - Lover Summer (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Soundpiercing]
  44. The Doppler Effect - Beauty Hides In The Deep (The Blizzard Remix) [ASOT]
  45. Armin Van Buuren & DJ Shah feat. Chris Jones - Going Wrong (Armin Van Buuren's Extended Mix) [Vector Records]
  46. OceanLab - Sirens Of The Sea (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  47. Armin Van Buuren feat. Susana - If You Should Go (Aly & Fila Remix) [Armind]
  48. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Stephen Pickup - No More Alone (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]
  49. Embrace - Embrace (Ferry Fix) [Flashover Recordings]
  50. Solarstone - 4Ever (Full Length Version) [Solaris Recordings]
  51. C-Systems - Close My Eyes (Lemon & Einar K Mix) [Apocalypse Recordings]
  52. Markus Schulz - The New World (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  53. Leon Bolier - Ocean Drive Boulevard (Original Mix) [2 Play Records]
  54. Mr. Pit - Shana (Duderstadt Progressive Dub) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  55. Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - Breaking Ties (Above & Beyond Analogue Haven Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  56. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody Van Eyden feat. Michelle Citrin - Turn It On (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]
  57. Lemon & Einar K - Anticipation (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  58. Armin Van Buuren - Imagine (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  59. Veracocha - Carte Blanche (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Combined Forces]
  60. Blank & Jones feat. Bernard Sumner - Miracle Cure (Martin Roth Nu Style Dub) [Soundcolours]
  61. Ferry Corsten - Radio Crash (Original Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  62. Daniel Kandi & Robert Nickson - Liberate (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  63. Kandi & Neumann - Let Go (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  64. Akesson - Perfect Blue (Original Mix) [Offshore]
  65. Ernesto vs. Bastian - Thrill (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  66. Jochen Miller - Lost Connection (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  67. Danjo - As The Tables Turn (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  68. Stoneface & Terminal - Blueprint (Club Mix) [Euphonic]
  69. Rapha - Pandora (Daniel Kandi's Emotional Mix) [Cloud 9 Dance]
  70. Erik De Koning - Dream Flight (Mike Nichol Remix) [ASOT]
  71. Ronski Speed feat. Aruna - All The Way (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
  72. Nic Chagall - What You Need (Marco V Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  73. Richard Durand feat. Skin - Weep (Original Mix) [Terminal 4]
  74. OceanLab - Miracle (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Cloud 9 Dance]
  75. Heatbeat - Paradise Garage (Piano Mix) [Soundpiercing]
  76. DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Back To You (Aly & Fila Remix) [Magic Island]
  77. Andy Blueman - Time To Rest (Daniel Kandi's Bangin' Mix) [Digital Only]
  78. Bart Claessen & Dave Schiemann - Madness (I Prefer This Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  79. Simon Patterson - Us (Original Mix) [Reset Records]
  80. Polymental - Chapter One (Mark Sherry Outburst Remix) [Flutterspark]
  81. DJ Eco & Martin Roth - Tonight Is Forever (Martin Roth Edit) [Lunatique]
  82. Luminary - Amsterdam (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  83. Ferry Corsten feat. Betsie Larkin - Made Of Love (Original Extended) [Flashover Recordings]
  84. Vengeance - Temptation (Denga & Manus Remix) [ASOT]
  85. Aly & Fila - Key Of Life (Original Mix) [Offshore Music]
  86. Armin Van Buuren - Past Reality (Outro Mix) [Cloud 9 Dance]

Listen to Episode 384
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 384

2019-11-13 13:37:31

good trance music


2024-03-06 13:27:45

Hi, do you still have this file? It's old but it's good :)


Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage