Previous Episode (700) Next Episode (700-3)

Episode 700-2
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: February 5, 2015
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:00:00
Total Size: 164.80 MB

A State of Trance 700-2
is available on Spotify!
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


    Hour 1: Warm-up Set by Armin van Buuren

    1. Alfonso Muchacho - Are You Sure
    2. ID - ID
    3. Nicolas Petracca - Blast From The Past (Mitaric's Division Remix)
    4. Ruttenbergs - The Fat Duck
    5. Sebastian Weikum - There She Is
    6. Rodg - Wrong Direction
    7. Kaan Koray - Utopia (East Cafe Remix)
    8. Diversion - Underworld
    9. Pryda vs. Hot Since 82 & Joe T. Vannelli - The Ending (Morttagua Bootleg)
    10. Boxer & Forbes pres. Dandy - Letting Go
    11. Andy Ling - Fixation (Relaunch Mix)
    12. EDU & Kristoffer Ljungberg - Around the Sun (LTN Remix)
Download | Mirror
Hour 2: New tracks by Gaia and Nic Chagall, plus mini sets by MaRLo and Ben Gold
    1. Armin van Buuren - Together [In A State Of Trance] (Intro Mix) [Armind]
    2. Nic Chagall feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - This Time [High Contrast]
    3. ilan Bluestone - Tesseract [Anjunabeats]
    4. LTN & Ronski Speed - Lint [Maracaido Records]
    5. Future Favorite: Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christina Novelli - Step Into The Light [Digital Society]
    6. Corti Organ - Butterfly
    7. Stoneface & Terminal ft Katty Heath - Love Sublime
    8. Armin van Buuren - Save My Night (Andrew Rayel Remix)
    9. Tune Of The Week: Gaia - In Principio [World Premiere]
    10. Andrew Rayel feat. Jano vs Qller - How Do I Know vs Life Must Go On (Sergey Poshout Remix Mashup)
    11. Mat Zo - Lucky Strike (Amir Hussain Remix)

MaRLo mini mix:
    1. MaRLo feat. Christina Novelli - Hold It Together Now
    2. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight - Razor [ASOT]
    3. Alex Di Stefano - I've Got the Power [Outburst Records]
    4. Marcel Woods - Advanced (MaRLo Remix)

Ben Gold mini mix:
    1. Tomas Heredia - Rivals (DRYM Remix) [#Goldrush Recordings]
    2. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight vs. Solis & Sean Truby - Hello Earth [#Goldrush Recordings]
    3. ID - ID
    4. Fisherman & Hawkins vs. Gal Abutbul - United
    5. Ben Gold & Eric Lumiere - Hide Your Heart

    1. Ian Standerwick & Philippe El Sisi feat. Ana Criado - Magic Light
    2. Darren Porter - Cause & Effect
    3. Talla 2XLC & RAM feat. Kim Kiona - Until the End [In Trance We Trust]
    4. ASOT Radio Classic: Above & Beyond - Home (Above & Beyond Club Mix)

Listen to Episode 700-2
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 700 - Part 2

2016-01-15 20:10:40

Hi Miro,

Can you please add links for Hour 2, marlo mini mix and ben gold mini mix?

Thanks, Marc :)


2016-01-17 00:55:32

@Marc Are you building a collection lol? The full episode is online, and so is 700 Part 3 :)


Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage