Previous Episode (478) Next Episode (480)

Episode 479
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: October 21, 2010
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 2:00:46
Total Size: 276 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  • Dinka - Hive (Original Mix) [UDR / Sirup]
  • The XX - Intro (DJ Eco Bootleg) [No Label]
  • M.I.K.E. - The Art of Love (Protoculture Remix) [Club Elite]
  • Ronski Speed feat. Ana Criado - A Sign (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
  • Pobsky - Final Cloud (Tucandeo Remix) [Spellbinding Records]
  • Phuture Sound - Eternal Gravity (Original Mix) [Infra Progressive]
  • Chicane - Where Do I Start (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Modena]
  • André Visior & Kay Stone - Sunrise (Ronski Speed Remix) [Breathe Music]
  • Temple One - Feel For You (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
  • Future Favorite: Soundlift - Empty Street Night (Daniel Kandi Remix) [Blue Soho]
  • Julian Vincent - Shadows The Sun (Daniel Kandi’s Bangin Mix) [S107]
  • Alan Morris - Jericho (Trance Arts Remix) [TSC]
  • Tune Of The Week: Dart Rayne - Legion (Original Mix) [No Label]
  • Lustral - I Feel You (John O’Callaghan Dub Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  • Interstate & Tyler Michaud feat. Jessy Greene - Junkie (Heatbeat Remix) [Vandit]
  • Nu NRG - Butterfly 2010 (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Vandit]
  • Philippe El Sisi feat. Sue McLaren - The Last Hope (Original Mix) [FSOE]
  • John Askew - Intimate Strangers (Original Mix) [FSOE]
  • Alphazone - Flashback (Onova 2010 Bootleg Mix) [No Label]
  • Marc Simz - Forbidden City (Original Mix) [ITWT]
  • Zombie Nation - Kernkraft 400 (Setrise Remix) [No Label]
  • ASOT Radio Classic: Planet Perfecto feat. Grace - Not Over Yet ’99 (Breeder’s It Is Now Remix) [Perfecto]

  • Listen to Episode 479
    After finished playing:

    Comments on Episode 479

    No comments :-/

    Comment: Add current time to comment
    smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
    If you want to request more emojis, email me
    Email me when I get a reply
    We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
    If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
    Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
    Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage