Previous Episode (530) Next Episode (532)

Episode 531
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: October 20, 2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 1:59:07
Total Size: 273 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  • Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren - We Come Together (Arty Remix) [Vandit]
  • Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora -Breathe In Deep (The Blizzard Remix) [Armind]
  • Luigi Lusini - Forever Loved (Original Mix) [The Clubbers]
  • Kid Alien - The Atmosphere (Klauss Goulart & Mark Sixma’s Deep Universe Remix) [Armada]
  • Mark Sixma presents M6 - Unspoken (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  • Logic Stories - Nicole (The Madison Silk Remix) [Enhanced]
  • W&W - Search For Tomorrow (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  • Armin van Buuren - Mirage (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [Armind]
  • Lange vs. Gareth Emery - Another You, Another Me (Rafael Frost Remix) [Armada]
  • Armin van Buuren presents Gaia - Stellar (MaRLo Remix) [Armind]
  • Tune Of The Week: W&W - Impact (MaRLo Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
  • Michael Jay Parker & Jan Miller - Shinowata (Original Mix) [Garuda]
  • D-Mad - Forsheez (Eximinds Remix) [Rebrand]
  • Ronski Speed & Lifted Emotion - Voom (Phynn Remix) [Euphonic]
  • Neshi Futuro - Glow (Original Mix) [Colorful Recordings]
  • Federation - Something To Dream About (Original Mix) [Perfecto Flouro]
  • Miroslav Vrlik - Enigma (Original Mix) [Perceptive Recordings]
  • Solis & Sean Truby - All We Have (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
  • Cj Arthur - Excuse Me (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix) [Elliptical Records]
  • Running Man - Eternity (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
  • Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - An Angles Love (Vocal Mix) [ASOT]
  • ASOT Radio Classic: Ton TB - Dreammachine (Original Mix) [ITWT]

  • Listen to Episode 531
    After finished playing:

    Comments on Episode 531

    No comments :-/

    Comment: Add current time to comment
    smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
    If you want to request more emojis, email me
    Email me when I get a reply
    We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
    If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
    Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage