Previous Episode (1168) Next Episode (1170)

Episode 1169
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: April 18, 2024
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:01:02
Total Size: 277.02 MB // 167.56 MB

A State of Trance 1169
is available on Spotify!

A State of Trance 1169
is available on Apple Music!
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


Armin Van Buuren
  1. AOA - Burn (The Rise) [Serendipity Muzik]
  2. Steve Brian - The Observer [Magik Muzik]
  3. Progressive Pick: Matt Fax & Maxim Lany feat. Cartouche - Why Do I [Armada Music]
  4. The Blizzard - Piercing The Fog (Flaor & The Blizzard Remix) [A State Of Trance]
  5. Dan Sushi - Orbital [Purified Records]
  6. Orjan Nilsen - Toxic 4 Me [Mixmash]
  7. Exolight & Suncatcher - On The Run (Nümind Remix) [Euphonic]
  8. Boot & Avenue One - My Soul [Enhanced Music]
  9. Tune Of The Week: Achilles & Ansun - Live Forever [A State Of Trance]
  10. Jordan Suckley - Fly With Me [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
  11. Majai - Starlite (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Hardwired]
  12. Cold Blue - The Great Awakening [Cold Blue Records]
  13. Allen Watts - Elevate [Who’s Afraid Of 138!?]
  14. Richard Durand - Feels Good [In Trance We Trust]
  15. Armin Van Buuren x HI-LO - Now Love Will Begin [HILOMATIK]
  16. Artento Divini x Melvin Warning pres. Divini & Warning - Bring That Beat Back [Armind]
  17. Greg Downey - Invaders [Future Sound Of Egypt]
  18. Service For Dreamers: The Thrillseekers & Shannon Hurley - Stay / Here With Me (Club Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]

Steve Dekay
  1. Pablo Anon - Chasing Shadows [Critical Fusion]
  2. John Blvck & LockWave - New Era Of Techno [Critical Fusion]
  3. Holly Henry & Pablo Anon - Sweet Dreams [Critical Fusion]
  4. Trenches - World Of Another [Critical Fusion]
  5. Sh? & Navoj - Galaxies Of Sound [Critical Fusion]
  6. Steve Dekay pres. Skender & Sydien - Hurricane Angels [Critical Fusion]
  7. Steve Dekay - Tesseract [State Control]
  8. Steve Dekay - Temple Voices [Not On Label]
  9. Steve Dekay - Magical Music [Amon Vision]
  10. ID - ID
  11. Steve Dekay - Acid Rain [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
  12. Steve Dekay & Allen Watts - D.N.A. [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
  13. Armin Van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - I'll Listen (Steve Dekay Remix) [Armada Music]
  14. Steve Dekay - ID
  15. Indecent Noise & Steve Dekay - Last Night In Barcelona [Critical Fusion]
Click on any of the tracks above to jump to that track

Listen to Episode 1169
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 1169

2024-04-18 14:19:39

Can't wait for the top 1000 this week fire_emoji


Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage