Previous Episode (436) Next Episode (438)

Episode 437
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: December 31, 2009
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 256 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:01:59
Total Size: 223.40 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Armin Van Buuren - Revolution 2009 (Intro Mix) [Cloud 9 Music]
  2. The Blizzard & Gate - Iselilja (Sunn Jellie & The Blizzard Dub Remix) [Armind]
  3. Fabio XB & Andrea Mazza - Light To Lies (Gareth Emery Remix) [S107 Recordings]
  4. Ferry Corsten feat. Novastar - Because The Remix (Original Extended) [Premier]
  5. Jerome Isma-Ae - Hold That Sucker Down (Original Mix) [Pilot6 Recordings]
  6. Moonbeam feat. Avis Vox - About You (Original Mix) [High Contrast Nu Breed]
  7. Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts feat. Kate Louise Smith - See The Sun (Aurosonic Remix) [Nocturnal Global]
  8. Dakota - Johnny The Fox (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
  9. Sebastian Ingrosso - Kidsos (Wippenberg Remix) [Armind]
  10. Wippenberg - Pong (Extended Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  11. John O'Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher - Take It All Away (Marcus Schossow Nu Prog Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
  12. Arnej - Dust In The Wind (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  13. Above & Beyond - Anjunabeach (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  14. Armin Van Buuren feat. Jacqueline Govaert - Never Say Never (Omnia Remix) [Armind]
  15. Ron Hagen & Pascal M - Riddles In The Sand (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  16. Mat Zo - Fractal Universe (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
  17. John O'Callaghan feat. Lo-Fi Sugar - Never Fade Away (Andy Duguid Remix) [Armind]
  18. Nic Chagall feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - This Moment (Prog Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  19. Armin Van Buuren feat. VanVelzen - Broken Tonight (Original Mix) [Armind]
  20. John O'Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells - Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
  21. Armin Van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton - Rain (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Armada]
  22. Paul Van Dyk feat. Johnny McDaid - Home (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Vandit Records]
  23. Chicane - Poppiholla (Original Club Mix) [Armada Digital]
  24. Josh Gabriel pres. Winter Kills - Deep Down (Original Mix) [Different Pieces]
  25. Monogato - Miami Vibe (Omnia Remix) [Soundpiercing]
  26. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Beggin' You (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Armind]
  27. Rank 1 - Symfo (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  28. Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - On A Good Day (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  29. Gareth Emery - Metropolis (Original Mix) [Garuda]
  30. Paul van Dyk feat. Hemstock & Jennings - Nothing But You (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Vandit Records]
  31. Rex Mundi feat. Susana - Nothing At All (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  32. Marco V - Unprepared (Extended Mix) [In Charge]
  33. Nadia Ali - Love Story (Andy Moor's Vocal Mix) [Direxion Entertainment]
  34. Sean Tyas & Simon Patterson - For The Most Part (Marcus Schossow Remix) [Reset Records]
  35. Sander Van Doorn pres. Purple Haze - Bliksem (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]
  36. Ohmna feat. Nurlaila - Key Of Life (MarLo Remix) [Cyber Records]
  37. Arnej - They Need Us (Club Edit) [Armind]
  38. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon - Faces (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
  39. Lange feat. Sarah Howells - Let It All Out (Ronski Speed Remix) [Lange Recordings]
  40. Nitrous Oxide - Magenta (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  41. M.I.K.E. - Sunrise At Palamos 2009 (Gareth Emery Remix) [Garuda]
  42. Lange & Andy Moor - Stadium Four (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
  43. Markus Schulz - Do You Dream (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  44. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Waiting (Vocal Mix) [Aropa Records]
  45. Cressida - Onyric (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Euphonic]
  46. Claudia Cazacu feat. Audrey Gallagher - Freefalling (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  47. Filo & Peri feat. Aruna - Ashley (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Vandit Records]
  48. DJ Eco - Lost Angeles (Breakfast Remix) [Lunatique Records]
  49. Dash Berlin feat. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Man On The Run (Original Vocal Mix) [Aropa Records]
  50. Bobina - Invisible Touch (Ferry Corsten's Touch) [Maelstrom Records]
  51. M6 - Opus Sectrum (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  52. Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - I Am What I Am (Lange Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  53. OceanLab - Lonely Girl (Gareth Emery Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  54. Super8 & Tab - Irufushi (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  55. Daniel Kandi - Venice Beach (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  56. Sied Van Riel - MME (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
  57. Gaia - Tuvan (Original Mix) [Armind]
  58. Fabio XB & Ronnie Play feat. Gabriel Cage - Inside Of You (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Armind]
  59. Roger Shah & Signum - Healesville Sanctuary (Roger Shah Mix) [Magic Island Records]
  60. RAM - RAMsterdam (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix) [A State Of Trance]
  61. Philippe El Sisi feat. Aminda - You Never Know (Aly & Fila Remix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
  62. Breakfast - Remember (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  63. Jochen Miller - Brace Yourself (Extended Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  64. Gareth Emery - Exposure (Original Mix) [Garuda]
  65. Tritonal feat. Soto - Piercing Quiet (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  66. Ummet Ozcan - Timewave Zero (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]
  67. Neptune Project - Aztec (Original Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
  68. Ilya Soloviev - Universal Universe (Original Mix) [Timeline Music]
  69. Thomas Bronzwaer - Look Ahead (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  70. Andy Blueman - Everlasting (Original Mix) [Perceptive Recordings]
  71. Heatbeat - Vergatron (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
  72. Armin Van Buuren - Face To Face (Martin Roth Remix) [Armada]
  73. Ferry Corsten feat. Maria Nayler - We Belong (Tritonal Air Up There Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
  74. John O'Callaghan feat. Josie - Out Of Nowhere (Stoneface & Terminal Vocal Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
  75. TyDi feat. Audrey Gallagher - You Walk Away (Original Mix) [Armind]
  76. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado - Sunset Boulevard (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]
  77. Sander Van Doorn - Bastillon (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]
  78. Paul Webster feat. Angelic Amanda - Time (Sean Tyas Dub Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  79. Rank 1 - L.E.D. There Be Light (Extended Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  80. W&W - Mainstage (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  81. Vast Vision feat. Fisher - Everything (Aly & Fila Remix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
  82. Simon Patterson - Thump (Original Mix) [Reset Records]
  83. Sean Tyas - Melbourne (Original Mix) [Discover Digital]
  84. 3rd Moon - Monsun (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  85. Armin Van Buuren - The Revolution Has Only Just Begun (Outro Mix) [Cloud 9 Music]

Listen to Episode 437
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 437

2023-07-28 15:13:14

OUSTANDING! have been looking to download forever. Cannot purchase anywhere. Amazing tracks and mix


2024-03-06 13:28:31

Do you still have this file as well?


2024-03-06 14:13:42

@Kristiann Should be working now


Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage