Previous Episode (535) Next Episode (537)

Episode 536
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: November 24, 2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:01:26
Total Size: 278.03 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Armin Van Buuren feat. Adam Young - Youtopia (Michael Woods Remix) [Armind]
  2. Mat Zo & Arty - Mozart (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  3. Chris Lake - Sundown (Original Mix) [Ultra Records]
  4. Matisse & Sadko - Amulet (Original Mix) [Pilot6 Recordings]
  5. Dreas vs. Alex Robert - Lumi (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
  6. Johnny Yono - Fairfax (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
  7. Martire pres. X&Y - New Beginnings (Solid Stone Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
  8. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Every Little Beat (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  9. Robert Gitelman - The Magic (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  10. Denis Sender - 2011 (Original Mix) [Community Of Future Recordings]
  11. Future Favorite: Shogun - Lotus (Original Mix) [Armind]
  12. Solis & Mike Danis - Eleven (Broning Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
  13. Dart Rayne - Azai (Kristof Van Den Berghe Remix) [High Contrast]
  14. Faruk Sabanci feat. Antonia Lucas - No Way Out (Temple One Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  15. Tune Of The Week: Andrew Rayel - 550 Senta (Aether Mix) [ASOT]
  16. G-Mark - Near Future (Original Mix) [Digital Quest Music]
  17. Orkidea - Unity (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Solaris Recordings]
  18. Hudson & Kant - Coconut (Temple One Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
  19. Federation - Innocent Desire (Pure Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
  20. Full Tilt feat. Deirdre Mc Laughlin - Surrender (Sneijder vs. John O'Callaghan Remix) [Subculture]
  21. ASOT Radio Classic: Team SR - Leaving London (T4L Remix) [Armada Music]

ASOT 536 Bonus Hour in ASOS 61 Re-Run of A State Of Sundays 59 on Electric Area, Sirius XM
  1. Digitalism - Circles (Eric Prydz Remix) [Pryda Friends]
  2. Skytech - Intensity (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
  3. Jon O'Bir feat. Julie Harrington - Perfect As You Are (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
  4. Sequentia - Eclipse (Broning Remix) [Enhanced Music]
  5. Armin Van Buuren pres. Gaia - Stellar (MaRLo Remix) [Armada Music]
  6. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - Terrace 5 A.M. (Klauss Goulart Remix) [Armada Digital]
  7. Sonic Element - Amenity (Original Melodic Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
  8. Cygnus X-1 - Projekt Pulse (Original Mix) [Cloudland Music]
  9. Hoyaa - Skydivers (Original Mix) [Armada Music Albums]
  10. John Askew - Bastard (Original Mix) [Night Vision]

Listen to Episode 536
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 536

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage