Previous Episode (720) Next Episode (722)

Episode 721
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: July 09, 2015
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:00:54
Total Size: 276.73 MB // 167.27 MB

This week A State of Trance 721, music by Aly and Fila, Denis Kenzo, Lange, Amir Hussain, Sean Tyas, plus album specials with Roger Shah, and Gareth Emery. Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Progressive Pick: Eric Prydz pres. Pryda - Run [Pryda]
  2. Denis Kenzo & Cari - Be A Dreamer [How Trance Works]
  3. Max Meyer - Anrossa [Statement!]
  4. JES, Shant & Clint Maximus - Hold On (Alex Kunnari Remix) [Intonenation Records]
  5. Genix feat. Hannah Magenta - You Have It All [Armind]
  6. Denis Sender - Shades Of Sunset (Club Mix) [Magic Island]
  7. 3LAU feat. Emma Hewitt - Alive Again [Armada]
  8. Jerome Isma-Ae vs Tom Swoon - Hold This Zulu Down (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
  9. Rank 1 vs. M.I.K.E. Push - Juno [High Contrast Recordings]
  10. BT & Super8 & Tab - Aika (Rafaël Frost Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  11. Fisherman & Hawkins - Planet Unknown [Coldharbour Recordings]
  12. Neple - Extase [IHU Records]
  13. Nick Callaghan & Warren Adam - Occlusion (Jamie Walker Remix) [Kearnage Recordings]
  14. Heatbeat - It's Killing Me [Armada Captivating]
  15. Cosmic Gate with Emma Hewitt - Going Home (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [Armada]
  16. Markus Schulz feat. Vassy - Tomorrow Never Dies (Bombay) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  17. Alex Djohn - Daydream (Maarten de Jong Remix) [Maracaido Records]
  18. Farhad Mahdavi - Warsaw [ASOT]
  19. Lange - Formula None (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Lange Recordings]
  20. Driftmoon - Stellar [ASOT]
  21. Future Favorite: Mattbeat & Zaa - Decode (Mino Safy Remix) [Cloudland Music]
  22. Nianaro - Road To Home [Trance All-Stars]
  23. Amir Hussain feat. Jess Morgan - Set Your Heaven Free [Amsterdam Trance]
  24. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith - See The Sun (Dan Stone Rework) [FSOE]
  25. RAM - Kingdom of Dreams (RAM 2015 Rework) [Grotesque]
  26. Trending Track: Sia vs. Vini Vici - California Dreamin' (Arctic Moon Remix vs. The Tribe Armin van Buuren Mashup)
  27. Matt Bowdidge - Cyclone [Tytanium Recordings]
  28. Sean Tyas - Reach Out [WAO138?!]
  29. Of The Week: Aly & Fila vs. Omar Sherif & Jonathan Carvajal - A New Age (FSOE 400 Anthem) [FSOE]
  30. Simon Patterson - Apex [Perfecto Fluoro]
  31. Fred Baker & Seb B - Mass Noise 2015 [Outburst Records]
  32. ASOT Radio Classic: M.I.K.E. - Sunrise At Palamos 2009 (Gareth Emery Remix) [Garuda]

Listen to Episode 721
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 721

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage