Previous Episode (534) Next Episode (536)

Episode 535
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: November 17, 2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 01:58:23
Total Size: 271.09 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Kyau & Albert - Are You Fine? (Arty Remix) [Euphonic]
  2. Loverush UK feat. Bryan Adams - Tonight In Babylon (Protoculture Remix) [Polydor Records]
  3. George Acosta feat. Emma Lock - Never Fear (ATB Remix) [Songbird]
  4. Future Favorite: Arty & Mat Zo - Rebound (Omnia Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  5. Suncrusaders - Oceanic (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
  6. Headstrong feat. Shelley Harland - Here In The Dark (Tenishia Remix) [Sola Records]
  7. Ilya Flame pres. Inners - Lonely (Original Mix) [Infra Progressive]
  8. W&W feat. Bree - Nowhere To Go (Shogun Remix) [S107 Recordings]
  9. Shogun - Lotus (Original Mix) [Armind]
  10. Noah Neiman - Endorush (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings]
  11. Rafael Frost - In The Air (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  12. Lisa Lashes - The Bends (Heatbeat Remix) [Discover Dark]
  13. Dr. Willis - Shake The Rules (Trance Mix) [Tytanium Recordings]
  14. Jochen Miller - Bamm! (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  15. Orjan Nilsen - Lucky Strike (Original Mix) [Armind]
  16. Rapha - Impressions (Original Mix) [Tool Trance]
  17. Bjorn Akesson feat. Jwaydan - Xantic (Aly & Fila vs. Bjorn Akesson Remix) [FSOE]
  18. Orkidea - Unity (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Solaris Recordings]
  19. Atlantis vs. Avatar feat. Miriam Stockley - Fiji (Alpha Duo Remix) [Scuna Music]
  20. Locate vs. Robert Nickson - Prevening (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  21. Bryan Kearney & Jamie Walker - We'll Never Die (Sebastian Brandt Remix) [Kearnage Recordings]
  22. Exostate - Without Warning (Suncatcher Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
  23. Michele Cecchi - Planet Dust (On Air Mix) [E Musica]
  24. Tune Of The Week: Luke Bond feat. Emel - Amaze (Original Mix) [FSOE]
  25. ASOT Radio Classic: Galen Behr & Robert Burns - Till We Meet Again (Galen Behr Mix) [Yakuza]

ASOT 535 Bonus Hour in A State Of Sundays 60 on Electric Area, Sirius XM
  1. Gai Barone - Amygdala (Twisted Mix) [Argora Deep]
  2. Tate & Diamond feat. Nicolai - Electrified (3AM Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  3. Alex O'Rion - We Live In The Dark (Original mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  4. Chris Reece feat. Jennifer Needles - Never Let Me Go (Luigi Lusini Remix) [Pilot6 Recordings]
  5. Ruben De Ronde & Danny Chen - That One Word (Flashtech Remix) [Statement!]
  6. John O'Callaghan - Stresstest (Heatbeat Remix) [Subculture]
  7. Chris Lake - Sundown (Original Mix) [Ultra Records]
  8. Aerofoil vs. Marc Simz - Blikkenslager (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  9. Antony Waldhorn - Sashimi (Mark Sixma & Klaus Goulart Remix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
  10. Radion6 - B U Tiful (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]

Listen to Episode 535
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 535

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage