Previous Episode (112) Next Episode (114)

Episode 113
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: September 04, 2003
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 03:50:17
Total Size: 316.26 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Origene - Sanctuary (Harry Lemon Remix) [Bandung]
  2. Scarab - Vagabond (Miika Kuisma Remix) [ASOT]
  3. Hemstock & Jennings vs. Adam White - Reverence (Original Mix) [Mondo Records]
  4. Tune Of The Week: Mr. Sam vs. Tim Coltrane pres. The Tribute - One More Day (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
  5. Musix - Cyber Desire (Original Mix) [Club Elite]
  6. 4 Strings - Eastern Vibe (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
  7. Armin van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa - Burned With Desire (Armin van Buuren''s Rising Star Remix) [Ultra Records]
  8. Critical 7 - Lost (Pesh Mix) [Lost Language]

Armin Van Buuren Non-stop in the mix
  1. Paul Van Dyk - Connected (Markus Schulz Rework) [Vandit Records]
  2. Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Markus Schulz''s Coldharbour Remix) [Armada Music]
  3. Conjure One - Centre Of The Sun (Junkie XL Remix) [Nettwerk]
  4. Lost Tribe - Gamemaster (Shane 54 Remix) [Liquid Asset]
  5. St. John vs. Locust - Mind Circles (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  6. Andain - Beautiful Things (Josh Gabriel Mix) [Blackhole UK]
  7. John Askew - Skylab (Kyau vs. Albert Remix) [Discover]
  8. A Force - Continental Chaos (Original Mix) [Compressor]
  9. Usual Aspect - Mr. Blue (Original Progressive Mix) [Motion Recordings]

Lange Non-stop in the mix
  1. LNG - Inter City (Original Mix) [Tsunami]
  2. Armin Van Buuren vs. Airwave - Slipstream (Original Mix) [Armind]
  3. Vector 7 & Blair Bitch - Natural Thing (Original Mix) [KYR Records]
  4. Lange - I Believe (Lange''s 2003 Remix) [Positiva]
  5. Lange pres. Firewall - Kilimanjaro (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings]
  6. Ronski Speed - Iris (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
  7. Firewall - Sincere (Pulser Remix) [ASOT]
  8. Pirate - Leaving The Sun (Original Instrumental Mix) [Tsunami]
  9. Hemstock & Jennings - Mirage / Of Hope (Lange Remix) [Five AM]
  10. Planisphere - Cubed (Original Mix) [Green Martian]

Lange Special
  1. Firewall - Sincere (Lange Mix) [ASOT]
  2. Ernesto vs. Bastian - A Few Seconds After Trancefer (Original Mix) [Altitude NL]
  3. Robert Lidstroem - My Spirit (Transa vs. Inzite Remix) [Exciter Recordings Ltd.]
  4. Solarstone - Seven Cities (Armin Van Buuren Breakbeat Remix) [Deepblue Records]
  5. Nalin & Kane - Beachball (Original Club Mix) [Urban]
  6. Salt Tank - Eugina (DJ Tiesto Remix) [Lost Language]
  7. Mark Otten - Mushroom Therapy (Lightscape Mix) [Armind]

Listen to Episode 113
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 113

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage