Previous Episode (5) Next Episode (7)

Episode 006
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: July 20, 2001
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 01:47:45
Total Size: 147.97 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Solid Sessions - Janeiro (Pronti & Kalmani Remix) [Combined Forces Promo]
  2. Poison Club - Ibeatza (Original Mix) [Definitive Records]
  3. 4 Strings - Into The Night (Original Mix) [Spinnin' Records]
  4. Tune Of The Week: System F. - Theme Dance Valley 2001 (Original Mix) [Tsunami Promo]
  5. Push - The Legacy (Original Mix) [Bonzai Promo]
  6. Starecase - Navigator (Original Mix) [Hope]
  7. Fire & Ice - Souvenir De Chine (Original Mix) [Bonzai Promo]
  8. ASOT Radio Classic: Carl Craig pres. Paperclip People - Throw (Original Mix) [Planet E, 1994]
  9. Rising Star - Clear Blue Moon (Original Mix) [Armind Promo / United]
  10. Faithless - We Come 1 (Dave Clarke Remix) [Cheeky Limited]
  11. Rocco & Heist - Rescue Me (Oliver Lieb Remix) [Neo Records Ltd.]
  12. Monoboy feat. Delores - The Music In You (Oliver Klein Remix) [Perfecto]
  13. Private Taste - First (Original Mix) [Automatic Promo]
  14. Sasha & Darren Emerson - Scorchio (Sander Kleinenberg's Scorched Mix) [Deconstruction]
  15. Ballroom - Come Along (Chrome Mix) [Underworld Records]
  16. Accadia - Into The Dawn (James Holden Remix) [Lost Language]
  17. Medea feat. Justine - Universal (Original Mix) [ATCR Promo]
  18. Aron Akira - Slingshot (Original Mix) [Mutekki / UCMG]
  19. Kolo - Track One (Oliver Moldan Remix) [Superfly]
  20. Complex Climate - From The Heart And The Mind (Original Mix) [Bonzai Limited]
  21. Walter Solo - Coming From Another World (DJ Astrid Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
  22. Virtua Trancer - Sex After Dinner (Original Mix) [Bonzai Promo]
  23. Rank 1 - Such Is Life (Deep Dub Mix) [ID&T]

Listen to Episode 6
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 006

2024-04-17 13:32:32

Absolutely loving... Solid Sessions - Janeiro (Pronti & Kalmani Remix) [Combined Forces Promo] heart_eyes_emojiraised_hands_emojifire_emoji


2024-04-17 13:33:25

Can't wait for the ASOT Top 1000 starting tomorrow! fire_emoji


Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage