Previous Episode (385) Next Episode (387)

Episode 386
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: January 08, 2009
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 2:02:46
Total Size: 281 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  • Dash Berlin feat. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Man On The Run (Original Mix) [Aropa]
  • Thomas Sagstad & Tyler Michaud - Renegades (Elevation Remix) [Blackhole Recordings]
  • Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Let’s Solitude (Air Up There Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  • Armin van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton - Rain (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Armind / Armada Music]
  • Martin Roth & Alex Bartlett - Off The World (Lange Remix / First State Reshuffle) [No Label]
  • Oceania - Always (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Vandit Digital]
  • Tune Of The Week: DJ Eco - American Blues (DJ Eco & Martin Roth Edit) [Lunatique Records]
  • Dreas vs. Alex Robert - Mormugao (Original Mix) [Motion Records]
  • Stacker & Detune - Rosary (Heatbeat’s Original Mix) [Istmo Music]

  • Recorded from: Live at Armin Only: Imagine, ”Together As One” on New Year’s Eve Sports Arena in Los Angeles, U.S.A. (31 December 2008):

    Countdown The End Of The Year:

  • Pryda - Pjanoo (Original Mix) [Pryda]
  • Wippenberg - Chakalaka (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  • Guru Josh Project with Barack Obama - Infinity (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) with The Night It Belongs To You (Acapella) [Maelstrom Records]
  • Jochen Miller vs. Rank 1 - And Then… (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  • Outro with Barack Obama - The Night It Belongs To You (Acapella) [No Label]

  • Mainshow:

  • Intro - Mainshow (Original Mix) [No Label]
  • Armin van Buuren - Imagine (Live Guitar By Eller van Buuren) [Armada Music]
  • Rank 1 - L.E.D. There Be Light (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  • Sebastian Sand - Creeps (Ronski Speed Remix) [Euphonic]
  • Sunlounger feat. Zara - Lost (Club Mix) [Armada Music]
  • Vengeance - Explain (Reminder Remix) [ASOT]
  • Sied van Riel - M.M.E. (Original Mix) [Spinnin' Records]
  • Ferry Corsten feat. Betsie Larkin - Made Of Love (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
  • Armin van Buuren & DJ Shah feat. Chris Jones - Going Wrong (live with Chris Jones & Eller van Buuren) [Armind]
  • Lisa Miskovsky - Still Alive (Paul van Dyk Remix) [Nettwerk]
  • Andy Bagguley - Together As One (Michael Dow Remix) [Instant Music]

  • Listen to Episode 386
    After finished playing:

    Comments on Episode 386

    No comments :-/

    Comment: Add current time to comment
    smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
    If you want to request more emojis, email me
    Email me when I get a reply
    We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
    If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
    Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
    Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage