Previous Episode (558) Next Episode (560)

Episode 559
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: May 03, 2012
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 01:58:19
Total Size: 270.94 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Armin Van Buuren - We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  2. Future Favorite: Orjan Nilsen - Endymion (Original Mix) [Armind]
  3. Tune Of The Week: Headstrong feat. Shelley Harland - Here In The Dark (Aurosonic Progressive Remix) [Sola Records]
  4. Will Holland feat. Jeza - Every Heartbeat (Beat Service Remix) [Enhanced]
  5. The Madison - When You (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  6. Maor Levi - Won't Say No (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  7. Ferry Corsten feat. Aruna - Live Forever (Shogun Remix) [Flashover]
  8. Allure feat. Emma Hewitt - Stay Forever (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [Magik Muzik]
  9. Simon Patterson - Northern Lights (Original Mix) [Night Vision]
  10. Paul Oakenfold feat. J Hart - Surrender (Protoculture Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
  11. Andrew Bayer feat. Molly Bancroft - Keep Your Secrets (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  12. Andy Tau & Sean Truby - Rapture (Suncatcher Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
  13. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Still With Me (Suncatcher Remix) [Air Up There]
  14. Faruk Sabanci - Generation 92 (Original Mix) [Free Track]
  15. Nitrous Oxide & Adam Kancerski pres. Husaria - Poznan (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
  16. Rory Gallagher & Mike Lane - Expansive Mind (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Records]
  17. MaRLo - Showgrounds (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  18. Jorn Van Deynhoven - Headliner (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  19. James Dymond - Paladin (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
  20. Armin Van Buuren & Airwave - Sunspot (Sneijder Remix) [Armada Music]
  21. Mike Nichol - Magneto (Original Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
  22. Redstar - The Problem (Falcon's Solution Remix) [Red Force Recordings]
  23. Dutch Force - Deadline (Timo Pralle Rework) [Techno Trance Essentials]
  24. Mark Leanings vs. Space Rockerz & Tania Zygar - Whatever Happened To Puzzle Piece (John O'Callaghan Mashup) [Subculture]
  25. Pizz@dox - 4 AM Redeemer (James Dymond Remix) [Harmonic Breeze]
  26. Electric Traveller pres. Elementia Project - Amsterdam Night Express (Running Man Remix) [Silent Shore]
  27. Eximinds & Sarah Russell - Pain Into Purpose (Philippe El Sisi Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
  28. ASOT Radio Classic: Mirco De Govia - Voller Sterne (Super8 Remix) [Euphonic]

Listen to Episode 559
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 559

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage