Previous Episode (181) Next Episode (183)

Episode 182
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: January 06, 2005
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 1:58:33
Total Size: 162 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  • Armin van Buuren - The Story Of 2004 (Theme From “24 - The Longest Day”) [Virgin]
  • Origene - Sanctuary (Ivan Gough Remix) [Bandung]
  • Starsign - Taurus (Markus Schulz vs. Austin Leeds Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
  • A. Matsumoto & DJ Yoshi - Dreamer (Luke Chable Remix) [Precinct Recordings]
  • Hammer & Bennett - Language (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Departure - She Turns (Markus Schulz Remix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Ozgur Can feat. Nick Beman - Not Even Winds (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Max Graham feat. Jessica Riddle - Gone (Original Mix) [Shinemusic]
  • Rio Addicts - Crossroads (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Lolo - Why? (Original Mix) [Camouflage]
  • Synergy - Hello Strings (Original Mix) [Blue Planet Recordings]
  • Tilt - The World Doesn’t Know (Original Mix) [Lost Language]
  • Markus Schulz pres. Elevation - Largo (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Ridgewalkers feat. El - Find (Andy Moor Remix) [Baroque Records]
  • Sarah McLachlan - World On Fire (Junkie XL Remix) [Arista]
  • Markus Schulz pres. Elevation - Somewhere (Clear Blue) [ASOT]
  • Markus Schulz pres. Elevation - Clear Blue (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • OceanLab feat. Justine Suissa - Satellite (Markus Schulz’s Coldharbour Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Bakke & Ljungqvist - Fanatic (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Mark Otten - Tranquility (Original Mix) [Armind]
  • Solid Globe - Sahara (Original Mix) [Fundamental Recordings]
  • Deepsky feat. Jes Brieden - Talk Like A Stranger (Markus Schulz’s Return To Coldharbour Mix) [Yo!]
  • St. John vs. Locust - Mind Circles (Perry O’Neil Remix) [ASOT]
  • Probspot - Foreplay (Original Mix) [Lost Language]
  • Perry O’Neil - Wave Force (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Roland Klinkenberg - Monday Groove (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Gabriel & Dresden - Arcadia (Swing 2 Funk Mix) [Nettwerk]
  • Interstate - I Found U (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  • Dido - Sand In My Shoes (Above & Beyond’s UV Remix) [BMG]
  • True Form - Forbidden Colours (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  • Endre - Kallocain (Robert Nickson Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Filterheadz - Yimanya (Original Mix) [ID&T]
  • Peter Martin pres. Anthanasia - Perfect Wave (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Dreas & Bjorn pres. Havannah - Havannah (Original Mix) [Trance Revolution Recordings]
  • Vadim Zhukov - Exit (Robert Nickson Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
  • Active Sight - Out Of Our Lives (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  • EnMass - CQ (Seek You) [ASOT]
  • Alt+F4 - Alt+F4 (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Scott Bond vs. Solarstone - Naked Angel (Original Mix) [Made In England]
  • Fractal Structure - Lost Sequence (Original Mix) [Somatic Sense]
  • Armin van Buuren - Blue Fear 2004 (Agnelli & Nelson Remix) [Nebula]
  • Mark Norman - Phantom Manor (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  • The Mystery - Fever (Original Mix) [RR Records]
  • Gate 42 - Flow (John O’Callaghan Remix) [Discover]
  • Armin van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa - Burned With Desire (Original Mix) [Nebula]
  • DJ Tiesto vs. Ray Wilson - Yet Another Suburban Train (Armin van Buuren Edit) [United Recordings]
  • U-Turn - One Way (Original Mix) [ID&T]
  • Ernesto vs. Bastian - The Darkside Of The Moon (Original Mix) [Be Yourself Music]
  • Kyau vs. Albert - Made Of Sun (Kyau vs. Albert’s Hard Dub Mix) [Euphonic]
  • Robert Gitelman - Children Of The Sun (Original Mix) [ID&T]
  • Robert Nickson - Spiral (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  • Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (Above & Beyond’s 21 Century Remix) [Nettwerk]
  • Adam White - Ballerina (Vocal Mix) [Darey Products LTD]
  • Bossanova - Stonecold (Afterburn Remix) [Tatsumaki]
  • Nickelson - Yin (Solid Globe Remix) [Fundamental Recordings]
  • 24 - The Longest Day Of My Life (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Nebula]
  • Mojado feat. Mr. Sam - Naranja (Dimitri Andreas Vision) [Magik Muzik]
  • John O’Callaghan pres. Mannix - Mercury (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  • Carl B. - All Day (Original Mix) [Somatic Sense]
  • Young Parisians feat. Ben Lost - Jump The Next Train (Kyau vs. Albert Remix) [Euphonic]
  • DJ Ton TB - Dream Machine (Original Mix) [Blackhole Recordings]
  • Mirco de Govia - Voller Sterne (Super 8 Remix) [Euphonic]
  • Tranquility Base - Surrender (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Adam White & Andy Moor pres. Whiteroom - The Whiteroom (Original Mix) [Liquid Asset]
  • Above & Beyond - No One On Earth (Gabriel & Dresden’s Vocal Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Armin van Buuren - Communication Part 3 (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  • Marcos - Cosmic Strings (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]
  • Active Sight - The Search For Freedom (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  • Armin van Buuren vs. M.I.K.E. - Pound (Original Mix) [Armind]
  • Dogzilla - Your Eyes (Original Mix) [Maelstrom Records]
  • Marco V. - Automanual (Original Mix) [ID&T]
  • F. Massif - Somebody (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Purple Eye Entertainment]
  • Sander van Doorn - Punk’d (Sander van Doorn Remix) [Oxygen Records NL]
  • The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Ferry Corsten Remix) [ADJusted Music]
  • Reflekt feat. Delline Bass - Need To Be Loved (The Thrillseekers Remix) [Positiva]
  • Randy Katana - In Silence (Txitxarro Remix) [Reset Records NL]
  • Signum - The Timelord (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  • 8 Wonders - The Morning After (The Thrillseekers Remix) [Somatic Sense]
  • DJ Tiesto - Adagio For Strings (Original Mix) [Nebula]
  • Armin van Buuren vs. M.I.K.E. - Intruder (Original Mix) [Armind]

  • Listen to Episode 182
    After finished playing:

    Comments on Episode 182

    2022-04-23 03:01:35



    Comment: Add current time to comment
    smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
    If you want to request more emojis, email me
    Email me when I get a reply
    We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
    If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
    Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
    Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage