Previous Episode (529) Next Episode (531)

Episode 530
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: October 13, 2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:00:06
Total Size: 275.09 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Future Favorite: David Guetta feat. Usher - Without You (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Fuck Me I'm Famous]
  2. Headstrong feat. Shelley Harland - Helpless (Aurosonic Progressive Mix) [Sola Records]
  3. Orjan Nilsen - Atchoo! (Original Mix) [Armind]
  4. Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji vs. Andain - Pressure vs. Promises (Alesso Remix) [Spinnin' Records]
  5. W&W - Manhattan (Craving Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
  6. Delerium - Silence (W&W vs. Jonas Stenberg Remix) [Nettwerk]
  7. Sander Van Doorn - Outro (EDX's Fe5tival Remix) [Doorn Records]
  8. Massive Attack - Teardrop (Bart Claessen & Tom Fall Bootleg) [Virgin]
  9. BT & Adam K - Tomahawk (Dave Dresden Edit) [Armind]
  10. Foyle & Zo - Simple Things  (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
  11. Boom Jinx feat. Justine Suissa - Phoenix From The Flames (Omnia & The Blizzard Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  12. Future Favorite: Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Be Your Sound (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  13. W&W - Impact (MaRLo Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
  14. Mark Sherry feat. Sharone - Silent Tears (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Reset Records]
  15. Emma Hewitt - Colours (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Armada]
  16. Majai, Garrido & Skehan - Skywalkers (Genix Remix) [Hardwired Productions]
  17. Tune Of The Week: Ralphie B - Delphi (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  18. Ben Gold - Colossal (Original Mix) [Garuda Music]
  19. Paul Oakenfold feat. Infected Mushroom - I'm Alive (Sonic Element Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
  20. Sean Tyas feat. David Berkeley - Believe (Original Mix) [Tytanium Recordings]
  21. Dimension - Crossing Fingers (Original Mix) [Perceptive Recordings]
  22. Will Atkinson - Breathe It (Original Mix) [Night Vision]
  23. ASOT Radio Classic: The Matrix - Protect The Innocent (Original Mix) [RR Records]

ASOT 530 Bonus Hour in A State Of Sundays 55 on Electric Area, Sirius XM
  1. Yuri Kane vs. Kaskade & Deadmau5 vs. The Blizzard - Move Around For Me In Kalopsia (The Blizzard Bootleg Mashup) [Armind]
  2. Oasis vs. Pryda - Wonderwall 2Night (Ken Loi Mashup) [Virgin]
  3. Jacob Van Hage - Convoi (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]
  4. Jochen Miller - Flashback (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  5. Vegas Baby - Body Language (Original Mix) [Only In Vegas]
  6. W&W vs. Jonas Stenberg - Alligator Fuckhouse (Andrew Rayel Stadium Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  7. Ralphie B - Epic Battle (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  8. Mike Oceanic - So Lovely (The Airstatic Mix) [Promind]
  9. Timo Pralle - Homesick (Temple One Remix) [Perceptive]
  10. Running Man - Legend (Original Mix) [Omsight Recordings]

Listen to Episode 530
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 530

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage