Previous Episode (509) Next Episode (511)

Episode 510
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: May 26, 2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 2:01:30
Total Size: 278 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  • Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Thing Called Love (Mat Zo Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Tune Of The Week: Orjan Nilsen - The Mule (Original Mix) [Armind]
  • Armin van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali - Feels So Good (Tristan Garner Remix) [Armind]
  • Marcel Woods - Sunrise (Original Mix) [High Contrast]
  • Chicane - Going Deep (VillaNaranjos Remix) [Modena]
  • Ruby & Tony - Up & Down (Oza Remix) [Monster Tunes]
  • Orjan Nilsen feat. Kate Louise Smith - The Thunder (Original Mix) [Armada]
  • Future Favorite: Allure feat. Jes - Show Me The Way (tyDi Remix) [Black Hole]
  • Vertruda - Night Highway (Original Mix) [Afterglow Records]
  • 8 Wonders - X (Original Mix) [Arnej Music]
  • Orjan Nilsen - While I Wait (Original Mix) [Armada]
  • Fadios - Chromium (Max Graham Remix) [Re*Brand]
  • Beat Service - Outsider (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
  • Tritonal & Sibicky - Suzu (Ben Gold Remix) [Garuda]
  • Anhken - Always Look Back (Sabanci & Truby Remix) [Armada]
  • Mike Koglin vs. Genix - Helion (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Heatbeat - Ask The Angels (Original Mix) [Armada]
  • Majai - Emotion Flash (Elevation Big Room Remix Dub) [Hardwired]
  • Solis - True To Me (Suncatcher Remix) [Infrasonic]
  • Sebastian Brandt - Ashes (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  • Sly One vs. Jurrane - Everything To Me (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Discover]
  • DJ Butterfly - Will Be (Dave202 & Virtual Vault Remix) [RMS Records]
  • ASOT Radio Classic: Arctic Quest - Renaissance (Original Mix) [Armind]

  • Listen to Episode 510
    After finished playing:

    Comments on Episode 510

    2022-11-20 07:34:34

    Best memories !

    Old trances : )

    The new ones are good too, but old trance guys yeeeah !

    Thanks for the sharing !


    Comment: Add current time to comment
    smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
    If you want to request more emojis, email me
    Email me when I get a reply
    We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
    If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
    Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
    Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage