Previous Episode (137) Next Episode (139)

Episode 138
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: March 04, 2004
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 3:45:40
Total Size: 309 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  • Probspot - Foreplay (Original Mix) [Lost Language]
  • Nickelson - Yin (Solid Globe Remix) [Fundamental Recordings]
  • Mark Norman - Rush (Original Mix) [Blackhole Recordings / Magik Muzik]
  • Tune Of The Week: Above & Beyond - No One On Earth (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • B.T. - Force Of Gravity (DJ Tiesto Remix) [Nettwerk]
  • Future Favorite: Witness Of Wonder - Emotions In Motion (The Thrillseekers Remix) [ATCR]
  • Red Karma feat. Tom Wolf - From One To Another (Mr. Sam vs. Fred Baker Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
  • Petibonum - Once Upon A Time (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]

  • DJ Ton TB Non-stop in the mix:

  • Graylock - Dive To Survive (Original Mix) [First Impression]
  • The Groove Pirates - Electrical Storm (Original Mix) [No Label]
  • Sergio Fernandez - Awaken Minds (Original Mix) [BeatFreak Recordings]
  • Element N. - On A Mission (Original Mix) [Binary Records]
  • Marco V. - Echnalava (Original Mix) [ID&T]
  • Faserbase - Right Behind You (Original Mix) [Climax Recordings]
  • Rio Klein - Fearless (Agnelli & Nelson Remix) [Nettwerk UK]
  • Rare Candy - Pachino (Original Mix) [No Label]
  • Dreas pres. Havannah - Havannah (Original Mix) [Trance Revolution Recordings]

  • Mark Norman Non-stop in the mix:

  • DJ Danjo & Rob Styles - Duende (Original Mix) [ID&T]
  • Primer - The Silver Lining (Original Mix) [Progrez]
  • Sander van Doorn - Loaded (Sander van Doorn Remix) [Oxygen Records NL]
  • Mojado feat. Mr. Sam - Naranja (Mr. Sam Vision) [Magik Muzik]
  • Midway - Amazon (Mesh Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
  • Cern - The Message (Southern Mix) [ASOT]
  • Mark Norman - Shine (Original Mix) [Blackhole Recordings / Magik Muzik]
  • Mark Norman - Rush (Original Mix) [Blackhole Recordings / Magik Muzik]
  • Mojado feat. Mr Sam - Naranja (Dimitri Andreas Vision) [Blackhole Recordings / Magik Muzik]

  • Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix:

  • Audioholics - External Key (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Gill Norris - Forme (Leama & Moor Remix) [Precinct Recordings]
  • Perry O’Neil - Fuel (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Hidden Logic - Time (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  • True Form - Forbidden Colours (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  • Sensorica - Few Days Away (Original Mix) [Kompressed]
  • Kuffdam & Plant - Seduction (Original Mix) [Joof Recordings]
  • DJ Tab - Verso (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

  • Listen to Episode 138
    After finished playing:

    Comments on Episode 138

    2021-09-28 05:55:39

    fire_emojirage_emoji j


    Comment: Add current time to comment
    smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
    If you want to request more emojis, email me
    Email me when I get a reply
    We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
    If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
    Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
    Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage