Previous Episode (798) Next Episode (800)

Episode 799
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: January 19, 2017
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 2:00:04
Total Size: 275 MB


  1. Seven Lions & Jason Ross feat. Paul Meany - Higher Love [Anjunabeats]
  2. Progressive Pick: Cosmic Gate & Alastor - Fight The Feeling [WYM]
  3. Above & Beyond - Balearic Balls [Anjunabeats]
  4. SCHALA - Alpha Shear [Enhanced Progressive]
  5. Markus Schulz feat. Brooke Tomlinson - In The Night (4 Strings Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  6. BT - The Upside Down [Armind]
  7. Thomas Mengel - Zephyr [Statement!]
  8. Future Favorite: Armin van Buuren & Garibay feat. Olaf Blackwood - I Need You (Club Mix) [Armind]
  9. Cosmic Gate & Tim White - The Deep End [WYM]
  10. Trending Track: Cosmic Gate & Ferry Corsten - Dynamic [Wake Your Mind]
  11. Ruben de Ronde & Kimberly Hale - All In [Statement!]
  12. Ruben de Ronde & THNK - Compound [Statement!]
  13. Tomas Heredia - Endurance [ASOT]
  14. Armos & Lucid Blue - Call Of The Wild (Ruslan Radriges Remix) [Suanda Voice]
  15. Jochen Miller - Time To Go Back [Mainstage]
  16. Maywave - Matthew (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Euphonic]
  17. Tune Of The Week: Gareth Emery & Standerwick feat. HALIENE - Saving Light [Garuda]
  18. Assaf - A Day Closer To Heaven [Black Sunset Music]
  19. David Gravell - Melbourne (DRYM Remix) [Armada Captivating]
  20. Gareth Emery feat. Joseph - Cloudline (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Garuda]
  21. Gerome feat. Cassandra Grey - Secret Of Light [AVA White]
  22. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Tricia Mcteague - Loneliest Night (OnAir Remix) [Go On Air]
  23. Dan Stone - Colorado Avenue [FSOE]
  24. Matt Bukovski & A.R.D.I - Monsoon [ASOT]
  25. Hazem Beltagui & Shannon Hurley - An Open Heart (Myde Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
  26. Anbass - Nucleus [Extrema Global Music]
  27. Allen Watts & Katty Heath - Break Without The Pain [Amsterdam Trance Records]
  28. Sam Laxton - Bliss [Infrasonic Pure]
  29. Solarstone feat. Alex Karweit - Breakaway (John Askew Remix) [Pure Trance]
  30. Simon Patterson - Spike [VII]
  31. Chris Schweizer - Lithium [WAO138?!]
  32. Armin's Old Skool Classic: Cosmic Gate - Analog Feel (2006) [Black Hole Recordings]

Listen to Episode 799
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 799

2017-01-21 04:44:48

Hi Miro, Thank you for always good work. I think 799 is missing something - only 116 Mb and 50 min. smile_emoji


2017-01-21 05:02:00

@Stone Yeah, saw that. Deepest apologies. Will reupload the full episode asap


2017-01-21 05:11:16

@Miro Super, thank you - keep up the great work raised_hands_emojismile_emoji


2017-01-22 20:49:42

Thanks smile_emoji


2017-02-12 15:06:08

Great job, Miro! Go on that way))


2024-03-25 10:55:11

officiis dolorem reiciendis sapiente blanditiis quia sunt at autem at neque omnis officia adipisci vel cum rerum repudiandae. natus natus omnis doloremque quia provident et ut quisquam repellendus rer


2024-03-29 15:17:36

ipsa error quod saepe aperiam quam officiis sit sunt ex quo nostrum et et. recusandae ut delectus harum sed fugiat ea est est pariatur ea deleniti ut sapiente pariatur eos perspiciatis alias. ea in hi


Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage