Previous Episode (924) Next Episode (926)

Episode 925
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: August 01, 2019
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:01:23
Total Size: 278 MB // 166 MB

This week A State of Trance 925 with more music from the forthcoming Ibiza compilation, we look back at Tomorrowland and the premiere of the Guiseppe Ottaviani remix of Something Real! Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Above & Beyond & Seven Lions ft. Opposite The Other - See The End [Anjunabeats]
  2. Cosmic Gate - Light Years [Wake Your Mind]
  3. Maor Levi - Halcyon [Armind]
  4. Progressive Pick: Kolonie - Polaroid [Enhanced Prog]
  5. Armin van Buuren & Garibay ft. Justin Stein - Phone Down (Maurice West Remix) [Armada]
  6. Armin van Buuren ft. Susana - Shivers (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Red Light Dub) [Armind]
  7. Tune Of The Week: Omnia & Whiteout - U [ASOT]
  8. Alex Leavon & Jonny Rose - Running For Our Lives [Inharmony]
  9. Nash & Michele C - I Know You [Garuda]
  10. Adip Kiyoi & Luise Najib - Distance [Suanda Voice]
  11. Future Favorite: Rising Star ft. Alexandra Badoi - Cosmos [Armind]
  12. DIM3NSION - Gaman [Flashover Trance]
  13. Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays ft. Jordan Shaw - Something Real (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Armind]
  14. Service For Dreamers: Armin van Buuren ft. James Newman - Therapy (Armin van Buuren Club Mix) [Armada]
  15. LUM1NA & Zinkibaru - Café (Tomas Heredia Remix) [Serendipity Muzik]
  16. Taygeto - Ruins [Nanostate]
  17. Sheridan Grout & Millennial - Awaken [Armada Captivating]
  18. Mike Spinner - Opus Novae [Vibrate Audio]
  19. Super8 & Tab - Cosmo (Davey Asprey Remix) [ASOT]
  20. Triode - Till We Dance Again [Reaching Altitude]
  21. Roger Shah & Rene Ablaze - Natural Order [Pure Trance]
  22. Chris Schweizer - Near The End [Who's Afraid Of 138]
  23. James Dymond & Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Horizon [FSOE]
  24. GXD & Elle Vee - A Dream (Sam Laxton Remix) [AVA]
  25. The Space Brothers - Legacy (Show Me Love) [Manifesto]
  26. Allan Berndtz - Stay Strong [Always Alive]
  27. Allen Watts & Christina Novelli - My Gravity [Who's Afraid Of 138]
  28. Rub!k - Akula [AVA]
  29. Dave Neven pres. Ocata - Travelling (Niko Zografos Remix) [Coldharbour]
  30. Tempo Giusto & Jace Headland - Panacea [Nocturnal Animals Fusion]
  31. Jam & Spoon - Follow Me (David Forbes Remix) [Black Hole]
The server is currently off-line, so you can not listen to this episode at this time. But you can still download it by clicking on the links below. Please give me a few minutes to fix this issue. Thanks and sorry for the inconvenience.

Comments on Episode 925

2019-08-04 13:48:36

You rock. i appreciate it.


Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage