Previous Episode (508) Next Episode (510)

Episode 509
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: May 19, 2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:02:04
Total Size: 279.50 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Manufactured Superstars feat. Scarlett Quinn - Take Me Over (Ferry Corsten Fix) [Magik Muzik]
  2. Dark Matters feat. Ana Criado - The Quest Of A Dream (Dabruck & Klein Remix) [S107 Recordings]
  3. Andain - Promises (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) [Black Hole]
  4. Ashley Wallbridge - JYNX (Cut Edit) [AVA Recordings]
  5. TrancEye - Wrong Turn (Nuera Remix) [Promind Recordings]
  6. Allure feat. JES - Show Me The Way (TyDi Remix) [Black Hole]
  7. Jan Martin feat. Hysteria! - Save Me Now (Beat Service Proglifting Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  8. Tritonal feat. Jeza - I Can Breathe (Tritonal Club Mix) [Air Up There Recordings]
  9. Federation - Synchronized (Protoculture Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
  10. Sander Van Doorn - Daddyrock (Arty Remix) [Doorn Records]
  11. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - Tears (Genix Remix) [Sola Records]
  12. Bushi - Virtuoso (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix) [Unearthed Red]
  13. Roger Shah feat. Moya Brennan - Morning Star (Signum Remix) [Magic Island Records]
  14. Tune Of The Week: 8 Wonders - X (Original Mix) [Arnej Music]
  15. Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy - So Caught Up (Joint Operations Centre Remix) [Re*Brand]
  16. John O'Callaghan & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Ride The Wave (Giuseppe Ottaviani Mix) [Subculture]
  17. Eco feat. Jeza - Over Paper Skies (Extended Dub Mix) [Armada]
  18. Cold Blue - Lucidity (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
  19. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - Sleepwalkers (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
  20. Future Favorite: Ahmed Romel - Only For You (Arctic Moon Remix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
  21. Simon Patterson - F16 (Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson 2011 Remix) [Night Vision]
  22. Vol Deeman - Magnetica (Original Mix) [Discover Digital]
  23. ASOT Radio Classic: CJ Bolland - The Prophet (Original Mix) [FFRR]

ASOT 509 Bonus Hour in ASOS 36 Re-Run of A State Of Sundays 35 on Electric Area, Sirius XM
  1. Depeche Mode - Personal Jesus (Eric Prydz Remix) [Mute]
  2. Mar - Sleepwalker (Original Mix) [Armada]
  3. Sied Van Riel & Radion 6 - Radiotor (Exit Remix) [Spinnin]
  4. Bobina - Lamento Sentimental (Soarsweep Remix) [Maelstrom]
  5. Wezz Devall - Future Tomorrow (Original Mix) [Armada]
  6. Estiva - Next Level (Maor Levi Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  7. 8 Wonders - X Wav (Original Mix) [Arnej Music]
  8. Tritonal - Ziziki (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
  9. Juventa - Gone With The Wind (Original Mix) [Enhanced]

Listen to Episode 509
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 509

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage