Previous Episode (136) Next Episode (138)

Episode 137
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: February 26, 2004
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 1:53:29
Total Size: 155 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  • Gwill Morris - Forme (Leama & Moor Remix) [Precinct Recordings]
  • B.T. - The Great Escape (Rework) [Nettwerk]
  • Lightscape - Inner Warmth (Original Mix) [Blackhole Recordings]
  • Tune Of The Week: Witness Of Wonder - Emotions In Motion (The Thrillseekers Mix) [ATCR]
  • Fire & Ice - Samoa (Original Mix) [Fourty-5]
  • Mark Norman - Phantom Manor (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  • Filo & Peri - (C)1999 (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  • Future Favorite: Solid Globe - Sahara (Original Mix) [Fundamental Recordings]
  • Sensorica - Few Days Away (Original Mix) [Kompressed]

  • Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix:

  • Halogen vs. Nash T. - On A Bridge (Original Mix) [CP recordings]
  • Dino da Cassino - Can U Clear This (Original Mix) [Free2air Recordings]
  • Benz & M.D. - Snowblind (Original Mix) [Dorigen Music]
  • Jerry Bonham - Vispera (Original Mix) [Oam Records]
  • A. Matsumoto & DJ Yoshi - Dreamer (Luke Chable Remix) [Precinct Recordings]
  • Futureshock - Pride’s Paranoia (Marco V. Remix) [Parlophone Records]
  • Recluse - Yellow Moon (Octagen Remix) [Lost Language]
  • Love Fist - Hanging On A String (E-Craig Remix) [RR Records]
  • Mike Koglin vs. Jono Grant - Circuits (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Recluse - Isle Dauphine (Original Mix) [Lost Language]

  • Perry O’Neil Non-stop in the mix:

  • Against The Grain - Further (Cassino & Laben Mix) [Bandung / Armada]
  • Marris - Egarnical (Original Mix) [Slow Motion]
  • Pinkbox Special - Simple (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]

  • Ozgur Can - The Love Below (Original Mix) [Northern Recordings]
  • Whirlpool - Under The Sun (Markus Schulz’s Coldharbour Remix) [Deepblue Records]
  • Randy Katana - Tribal Shock (Perry O’Neil Remix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Perry O’Neil’s Dub Mix) [Armind]
  • Subsky - Albino (Benz & M.D.’s Aurium Remix) [Nascent Recordings]
  • Perry O’Neil - Cold Fusion (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • James Holden - A Break In The Clouds (Ozgur Can’s I Have Put Out The Love Below Edit) [Border Community]
  • Alucard - Lighthouse (Original Mix) [Somatic Sense]
  • Perry O’Neil - Gravity (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Bart van Wissen - One Reason (Original Mix) [LowRiders]
  • Perry O’Neil - Fuel (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]

  • Listen to Episode 137
    After finished playing:

    Comments on Episode 137

    No comments :-/

    Comment: Add current time to comment
    smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
    If you want to request more emojis, email me
    Email me when I get a reply
    We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
    If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
    Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
    Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage