Previous Episode (485) Next Episode (487)

Episode 486
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: December 09, 2010
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:02:53
Total Size: 281.28 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Tune Of The Week: Conjure One feat. Jaren - Like Ice (Marcus Schossow Extended Remix) [Armada Digital]
  2. Cosmic Gate - Fire Wire (Wippenberg Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  3. Deadmau5 - Right This Second (Original Mix) [Mau5trap Recordings]
  4. Shane Halcon - Solid Ground (Original Mix) [Intuition Deep]
  5. Sander Van Doorn feat. Carol Lee - Love Is Darkness (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]
  6. Future Favorite: Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson - My Enemy (Rank 1 Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  7. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Disarm Yourself (Club Mix) [Aropa Records]
  8. Gemini's Edge - Save You (Sam Stroke & Isaac Fisherman Remix) [Dissident Music]
  9. Arty - Zara (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  10. Amex & Jason Van Wyk - Moments (Van Dresen Remix) [First State Music]
  11. Aiera - Aiera (Temple One Remix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
  12. Adam Kancerski feat. Aneym - It Takes Time (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]
  13. A.R.D.I. - Landscape (Original Mix) [Harmonic Breeze Recordings]
  14. Thomas Bronzwaer - Still Waters (Original Mix) [Subculture]
  15. Stonevalley - Alcatraz (Sequentia Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
  16. Haris C & Plant - Flashback (Haris C Mix) [Factual Records]
  17. Ferry Corsten pres. Eon - Pocket Damage (Juventa Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
  18. Pedro Del Mar & Proyal - Persian Gulf (Stonevalley Remix) [Shah Music]
  19. Michael Dow - The Prayer (Original Mix) [Slinky Digital]
  20. Solid Globe - North Pole (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Subculture]
  21. ASOT Radio Classic: Vimana - We Came (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

ASOT 486 Bonus Hour in A State Of Sundays 14 on Electric Area, Sirius XM
  1. Deadmau 5 - Cthulhu Sleeps (Original Mix) [Ultra Records]
  2. Poshout - Lonely (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
  3. Ivan Mateluna feat. Michelle Richer - Fly Away (Nuera Remix) [Mas label]
  4. Daniela feat. Tiff Lacey - Summer Breeze (DJ Darq Remix) [Addicted To Trance]
  5. Sherry, Allan & Scott Alert - Lava Sky (Original Mix) [2Play]
  6. A.R.D.I. - Landscape (Second Way Remix) [Harmonic Breeze]
  7. Randy Boyer feat. Cari Golden - Fragile (Jonas Hornblad Mix) [EMM]
  8. Ferry Corsten pres. Eon - Pocket Damage (Original Extended Mix) [Tsunami]
  9. Elite Electronic - The Sword (Photographer Remix) [Elliptical Recordings]
  10. Onova - Archipelago (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]

Listen to Episode 486
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 486

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage