Previous Episode (661) Next Episode (663)

Episode 662
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: May 08, 2014
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 256 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 01:59:48
Total Size: 219.36 MB

A State of Trance 662
is available on Spotify!

This week A State of Trance 662, music by Maison & Dragen, Lange, Super8 & Tab, Jaytech, Andy Duguid, Maria Healy, Will Atkinson, and much more! Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Cosmic Gate feat. Eric Lumiere - Falling Back [WYM]
  2. Johan Malmgren - Vogue [Rebrand]
  3. Airdraw & Jo.E feat. Noel Ruarte - A Touch Of Mercy (PROFF´s Proffgressive Remix) [BPM]
  4. Lange pres. LNG - Hey! While The Sun Shines [Blackhole]
  5. Maison & Dragen ft. Miella - Already Gone [Armada]
  6. Super8 & Tab vs. Jaytech - Code Red [Anjunabeats]
  7. Andy Duguid feat. Jaren - History [Black Hole]
  8. Future Favorite: Shogun - Zanarkand [Armind]
  9. Passenger 75 & Cat Martin - No More Road To Run [Captured]
  10. Aaron Camz - Emission [Coldharbour]
  11. Max Graham - Purple [Rebrand]
  12. Alexandre Bergheau - Symptom [Captivating Sounds]
  13. Abstract Vision & MainGain - Freedom (Hazem Beltagui Remix) [Unique Sense]
  14. Heatbeat - Aerys [Captivating Sounds]
  15. Type 41 - Mythology (Dimension Remix) [Trance All Stars]
  16. Tune Of The Week: Armin van Buuren vs Rank 1 - This World Is Watching Me (Willem De Roo Remix) [Armind]
  17. RAM - Epic [Digital Society]
  18. David Gravell - Timebomb [ASOT]
  19. Maarten de Jong - Red and White [Vandit Records]
  20. Good & Bower - Serendipity [Critical Uprising]
  21. Witness45 & Poonyk - Indiana (New World Remix) [Abora Skies]
  22. Mark Sherry & 3DW vs Madders feat Debbie Sharp - Feel So Right (Sam Jones Mix) [Mental Asylum]
  23. Phuture Sound feat. Tavy - Beat Of Your Heart (Suncatcher Dub Mix) [CDR]
  24. A&Z & Keyplayer - Severity (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
  25. Maria Healy - Atlantis Calling [Subculture]
  26. Chris Metcalfe & Allen Watts - Breakthrough [Monster Tunes]
  27. Luke Terry - Ice Cap [Monster Tunes]
  28. Will Atkinson pres. Dark Boy - Atkinsane (Original Mix) [Damaged]
  29. Will Atkinson & Paul Webster - Watch It Burn [WAO138]
  30. Scott Lowe & Liam Nicklin - Ignosco (Harmonic Rush Remix) [Trance All Stars]
  31. ASOT Radio Classic: Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star - Star Theme (Thank God For Music) [CDR]

Listen to Episode 662
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 662

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage