Previous Episode (94) Next Episode (96)

Episode 095
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: May 01, 2003
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: ~2:00:00
Total Size: 297 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  • Little Wonder - Eclipse (Original Mix) [Lost Language]
  • Midway vs. DJ Tiesto - Inca vs. Flight 643 (Bootleg Mix) [No Label]
  • Goldenscan - Sunrise (Ronski Speed Remix) [Euphonic]
  • Tune Of The Week: Rank 1 - Sensation: The Anthem 2003 (Original Mix) [ID&T]
  • Basic Dawn - Pure Thrust (Nu NRG Remix) [Difuse]
  • Future Favorite: Mike Shiver - Feelings (Original Mix) [Lost Language]
  • Greg Murray - I Feel Loved (Original Mix) [Platipus]
  • Euphonic - State Of Evolution (Original Mix) [90 Degrees North]
  • DJ Sammy - Sunlight (Pulser Remix) [Data]

  • Misja Helsloot Non-stop in the mix:

  • Robert Lidstroem - Recitation (Misja Helsloot Remix) [Exciter]
  • Midtone - Pearl (Darren Christian Remix) [Duty Free]
  • 1st Movement - Sunrise (Halogen Remix) [Bonzai Trance Progressive]
  • Mind One feat. Rena - Star For Me (Intrumental Mix) [Torpedo]
  • Shane 54 - Vampire (Original Mix) [T.B.A.]
  • Bjork - Violently Happy (Remix) [No Label]
  • Afterburn - Summer Sun (Original Mix) [Tatsumaki]
  • Sturmkraft - Revolution (Robert Lidstroem Remix) [No Label]
  • Les Hemstock - Revelation (Original Mix) [No Label]

  • Misja Helsloot & Gesture Music Special:

  • Hammock Brothers - Blaze Of Night (Misja Helsloot’s 2003 Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
  • Misja Helsloot - First Second (Pablo Gargano Remix) [Discover]
  • Dreas - Sonic Rush (Original Mix) [First Second Records]
  • Airbase - Theme From The Rock (Original Mix) [First Second Records]

  • Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix:

  • Matt Busch with Aphasia - Faith (Chab’s Audio Treatment Remix) [Imago Gramophone Records]
  • Matthew Dekay - She Is Mine (Original Mix) [OneStar]
  • Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Original Mix) [Armind]
  • Cultivate - Broken Pieces (Goldenscan Remix) [Lost Language]
  • Matti Laamanen - Flakes (Original Mix) [Tsunami]
  • Robert Gitelman - Things 2 Say (Original Mix) [ID&T]
  • Plastic Boy - Live Another Life (Original Mix) [Inferno]
  • Aalto - Rush (Super8 vs. DJ Orkidea Remix) [Anjunabeats]

  • Listen to Episode 95
    After finished playing:

    Comments on Episode 095

    2020-01-12 12:53:24

    Thanks for sharing !!! Love


    Comment: Add current time to comment
    smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
    If you want to request more emojis, email me
    Email me when I get a reply
    We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
    If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
    Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
    Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage