Previous Episode (493) Next Episode (495)

Episode 494
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: February 03, 2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 01:58:19
Total Size: 270.82 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Luigi Lusini & Thomas Schwartz - Kiunguja (Original Mix) [The Clubbers]
  2. Wippenberg - Phoenix (Original Mix) [Get Wipped! Records]
  3. Wojciech Tuszynski - Stab (Original Mix) [Club Traxx! Record]
  4. Manuel Le Saux & Fluctor - Fun-Q-Low (Beat Service Remix) [Neuroscience Recordings]
  5. Arnej feat. Sally Saifi - Free Of You (Arnej Instrumental Mix) [Arnej Music]
  6. Jochen Miller - U And Eye (Extended Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  7. Slusnik Luna - Sun 2011 (4 Strings Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  8. Marcel Woods - Champagne Dreams (W&W Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  9. Future Favorite: John O'Callaghan & Timmy & Tommy - Talk To Me (Orjan Nilsen Trance Mix) [Subculture]
  10. Claessen & Martens - The Man Who Knew Too Much (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  11. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - Sinners (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Red]
  12. Bobina feat. Betsie Larkin - You Belong To Me (Original Vox) [Maelstrom Records]
  13. Radion 6 - Stuck In Rio (Original Mix) [Oxygen Recordings]
  14. Neo Kekkonen - Timepiece (Original Mix) [Camouflage]
  15. Aly & Fila feat. Tiff Lacey - Paradise (Club Mix) [FSOE Recordings]
  16. Adam Szabo - Radiance (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
  17. Tune Of The Week: Bjorn Akesson - Painting Pyramids (Original Mix) [FSOE Recordings]
  18. John Gibbons vs. Setrise - The Lead We Lost (Vast Vision Remix) [Club Educate]
  19. Chris & Matt Kidd - Serene (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
  20. Klauss Goulart - Turbulence (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  21. ASOT Radio Classic: The Roc Project feat. Tina Arena - Never (Filterheadz Luv Tina Remix) [Sony Music Entertainment]

ASOT 494 Bonus Hour in A State Of Sundays 22 on Electric Area, Sirius XM
  1. Adam K & Soha - Circadian Rhythm (Original Mix) [Radj Music]
  2. Tiesto & Hardwell - Zero 76 (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
  3. Evol Wavez - Everything In Its Right Place (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]
  4. Lange & Fabio XB pres. Yves De Lacroix - Electrify (Lange Mix) [Armada]
  5. Reii - Panic (Original Mix) [Spring Tube]
  6. Pete Drury - One Way Ticket (Matthew Nagle Remix) [Harmonic Breeze Recordings]
  7. Sied Van Riel - MME (MaRlo Remix) [Liquid]
  8. Leolife - Reminiscence (Original Mix) [Infra Progressive]
  9. Juventa - Perfecta (Dan Stone Remix) [Arisa Audio]
  10. Rex Mundi - Sandstone (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]

Listen to Episode 494
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 494

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage