Previous Episode (697) Next Episode (699)

Episode 698
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: January 15, 2015
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 2:00:22
Total Size: 275 MB

A State of Trance 698
is available on Spotify!

This week A State of Trance 698, music by Cosmic Gate, The Thrillseekers, Arisen Flame, Gareth Emery, and Armin van Buuren's liveset recorded at Electrox Festival in Tokyo! Enjoy!

View Tweet


    1. Gareth Emery feat. LJ Ayrten - Beautiful Rage (Alex Sonata Remix)
    2. Andski feat. Charmy - Scars (Adrian Alexander Remix)
    3. Tune Of The Week: Cosmic Gate feat. Jess - Yai (Here We Go Again)
    4. Alex Di Stefano vs. Rank 1 - Escape From The Past vs. Airwave (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
    5. Digital X - Legioner
    6. The Thrillseekers - Find You (SYLVERMAY Remix)
    7. Simon O'Shine - Astral 19
    8. Alexandre Bergheau & Geert Huinink - Desert Wings
    9. Arisen Flame & Driftmoon - Live Your Dream
    10. Qller - Life Must Go On (Poshout Remix)
    11. Arisen Flame - Hyper
    12. Armin van Buuren - Together (Bryan Kearney Remix)
    13. ASOT Radio Classic: Ricky Fobis - No Regular

Liveset Recorded at Electrox Festival in Tokyo
    1. Armin van Buuren - Together (Intro Mix)
    2. Alexander Popov - ID
    3. Bobina - Winter
    4. ID - ID
    5. Armin van Buuren - Save My Night
    6. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Lansen vs. Bogdan Vix & Renee Stahl vs. Willem de Roo - Sound of the Drums vs. Forever vs. Inception (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
    7. Estiva vs. Paul van Dyk & Plumb - I Don't Deserve Dinodrums (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
    8. Zombie Nation - Kernkraft 400 (W&W Remix)
    9. Mark Sixma - Adagio For Strings
    10. Shogun - Laputa
    11. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon Den Adel vs. Ayu - In And Out Of Love vs. Terminal (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
    12. Cosmic Gate & Orjan Nilsen - Fair Game
    13. KhoMha - Asylum
    14. Gareth Emery feat. Gavin Beach - Eye Of The Storm (LTN Remix)
    15. Faithless - Insomnia (Andrew Rayel Rework)
    16. Armin van Buuren feat. Aruna - Won't Let You Go
    17. Jorn van Deynhoven - Freaks
    18. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - Empire Of Hearts

Listen to Episode 698
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 698

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage