Previous Episode (748) Next Episode (750)

Episode 749
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: January 21, 2016
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 1:59:42
Total Size: 273 MB

This week A State of Trance 749, music by Jennifer Rene, Saad Ayub, Andy Moor, Kyau And Albert, Ronski Speed, Arctic Moon, and Info Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. The Chainsmokers - New York City (Dash Berlin Remix) [Disruptor Records]
  2. Progressive Pick: Hal Stucker - Coral
  3. Mino Safy & Loz Bridge - No Second Chances [Essentializm]
  4. Fatum vs. Judah - Ardan [RIDE Recordings]
  5. Parity - Nepal [Flashover]
  6. Philip Overdriver & Sodality - Violet Owl [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
  7. SCHALA - Algorithm [Enhanced Progressive]
  8. Kyau & Albert - Velvet Morning (Genix Remix) [Euphonic]
  9. Mixail - Eclipse [Black Sunset Music]
  10. Future Favorite: Andrew Rayel & Digital X feat. Sylvia Tosun - Winterburn [Armind]
  11. Arjans - Falling Skies [Infrasonic Recordings]
  12. Assaf & Jeremy Vancaulart - Citadel [Black Sunset Music]
  13. Mike Shiver - Blinding Light (Passenger 75 Dub Mix) [Captured Music]
  14. Radion6 & Neev Kennedy - Nothing Here But Goodbye (Ron Alperin Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
  15. Protoculture - Manticore [Armada Captivating]
  16. Trending Track: Gareth Emery & Ben Gold - Until We Meet Again
  17. Feel & Roman Messer feat. Natalie Gioia - Religion (Feel Remix) [Suanda Music]
  18. Daun Giventi - Sutra [Enhanced Progressive]
  19. Andy Moor - Resurrection [AVA Recordings]
  20. Make One - Genesis [Serious Recordings]
  21. Ben Gold - A State Of Trance Anthem 750
  22. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Now I Can Breathe Again [Armind]
  23. Cold Rush & Mhammed El Alami - Aviana [Always Alive]
  24. Ronski Speed & Arielle Maren - Fall into The Tides
  25. Skylex - Fire Kingdom [In Trance We Trust]
  26. Miroslav Vrlik & Andre Visior - Stardust [Always Alive]
  27. Tune Of The Week: Saad Ayub & Jennifer Rene - Move On [WAO138?!]
  28. Allen Watts & Allen & Envy - Vega [Together Recordings]
  29. Arctic Moon - Data Ghost [FSOE]
  30. The Noble Six - Meteora [Subculture]
  31. Paul Oakenfold - Bla Bla Bla [Perfecto]
  32. ASOT Radio Classic: Breakfast - The Sunlight [Flashover]
The server is currently off-line, so you can not listen to this episode at this time. But you can still download it by clicking on the links below. Please give me a few minutes to fix this issue. Thanks and sorry for the inconvenience.

Comments on Episode 749

2016-01-27 02:37:32

OPUS format the best!


Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage