Previous Episode (754) Next Episode (756)

Episode 755
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: March 17, 2016
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 01:59:27
Total Size: 273.40 MB // 165.26 MB

This week A State of Trance 755 the pre-party @ultra with, music by Allen Watts, Ferry Tayle, KhoMha, Andrew Rayel, Assaf, Seven Lions, and more. Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Matvey Emerson & Stephen Ridley - I Know You Care (Alexander Popov Remix) [Effective Records]
  2. Dennis Sheperd feat. Sarah Lynn - Dive [Raz Nitzan Music]
  3. David Forbes - Question Must Be Asked (Rodrigo Deem Remix) [Armada Captivating]
  4. Jason Ross - Coaster [Anjunabeats]
  5. Gai Barone - A Force Called Gravity [Pure Trance]
  6. Progressive Pick: Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - I Will Find You (Martin Graff Remix) [Sola]
  7. Shogun feat. Chloe - Underwater (Willem de Roo Remix) [Armada]
  8. KhoMha - Nox Mea [Armada Captivating]
  9. David Gravell - Stay Awake [ASOT]
  10. Assaf - Ortygia [Black Sunset Music]
  11. Ørjan Nilsen - Violetta (Exis Remix) [In My Opinion]
  12. Andrew Rayel feat. Kristina Antuna - Once In A Lifetime Love [Armind]
  13. Square Two - Rose [Enhanced Progressive]
  14. ABHISHEK Y2V - The Myst [FSOE Excelsior]
  15. Cosmic Gate - AM2PM [Wake Your Mind]
  16. Omair Mirza feat. Avari - Perfect Imperfection [Coldharbour]
  17. 4 Strings - Luna [Raz Nitzan Music]
  18. Tarmo Tammel - Playa d'en Bossa (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Digital Society Recordings]
  19. Paul Denton - Searching The Sky [Subculture]
  20. Chicane feat. Marie Brennan - Saltwater (Ferry Tayle Rework)
  21. Amir Hussain - Time Lapse [WAO138?!]
  22. RAM - Heartfelt (Allen Watts Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
  23. M.I.K.E. Push - Pretention [Go On Air]
  24. Alan Walker - Faded (Talla 2XLC Uplifting Rework)
  25. Local Heroes - Ares [Euphonic]
  26. Trending Track: Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter - Reckless (Standerwick Remix) [Garuda]
  27. Illenium feat. Joni Fatora - Fortress (Seven Lions Roots Remix)
  28. Tune Of The Week: Allen Watts - Meteor [WAO138?!]
  29. Future Favorite: Bryan Kearney & Will Atkinson - The Game Changer [Kearnage]
  30. James Cottle - Opening [VANDIT]
  31. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix) [Flashover]
  32. ASOT Radio Classic: Blank & Jones - Nightfly

Listen to Episode 755
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 755

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage