Previous Episode (559) Next Episode (561)

Episode 560
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: May 10, 2012
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:00:46
Total Size: 276.55 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Deadmau5 feat. Chris James - The Veldt (Original Mix) [Mau5trap]
  2. Future Favorite: Headstrong feat. Shelley Harland - Here In The Dark (Aurosonic Progressive Remix) [Sola Records]
  3. Garrido & Skehan feat. Isobel Mai - Stay (EDU Remix) [Hardwired Productions]
  4. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren feat. Chris Jones - Starting Right Now (Ost & Meyer Remix) [Armada Music]
  5. C-Systems & Bushi Feat. Hanna Finsen - Dreams Will Never End (Solid Stone Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
  6. Dash Berlin feat. Kate Walsh - When You Were Around (Original Mix) [Aropa Records]
  7. Armin Van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - Suddenly Summer (Norin & Rad Remix) [Armind]
  8. Armin Van Buuren - We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  9. Karanda - Cloud Nine (Juventa Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
  10. Tempo Giusto & Ima'gin - Gemini (Evol Waves Remix) [Echelon Records]
  11. Darren Porter - Foundry (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
  12. Susana & Ronski Speed - Winter Song (Original Mix) [Armada]
  13. Thomas Ulstrup - Autumn Evening Star (Original Mix) [High Contrast]
  14. Markus Schulz vs. Ferry Corsten - Loops & Tings (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  15. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren feat. Rank 1 - Witness (Tomas Heredia Remix) [Armind]
  16. Heatbeat - Chow Mein (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  17. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Everafter (Tritonal Club Mix) [Air Up There Recordings]
  18. Randry - White Magic (Nkoder Remix) [Captured Music]
  19. Tune Of The Week: Eco - Echoes (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  20. Menno De Jong - Never Lose The Magic (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  21. Hoyaa - Skydivers (Original Mix) [Armada Music Bundles]
  22. Veselin Tasev - Sant Rafel De Sa Creu (Original Eivissa Mix) [TCD Recordings]
  23. Deathmind & Choval - Critical Mass (Original Mix) [Diverted Music]
  24. Armin Van Buuren & Airwave - Sunspot (Sneijder Remix) [Armada Music]
  25. Andy Moor feat. Jessica Sweetman - In Your Arms (Aly & Fila Remix) [AVA Recordings]
  26. ASOT Radio Classic: Perpetuous Dreamer - Dust.Wav (Armin Van Buuren's Rising Star Mix) [Armind]

Listen to Episode 560
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 560

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage