Previous Episode (141) Next Episode (143)

Episode 142
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: April 01, 2004
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 3:27:35
Total Size: 285 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  • Flash Brothers - Amen (Original Mix) [Oxyd]
  • Future Favorite: Above & Beyond - No One On Earth (Gabriel & Dresden Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  • 8 Wonders - The Morning After (The Thrillseekers Mix) [Somatic Sense]
  • Tune Of The Week: Arctic Quest - Offbeat (Original Mix) [Armind]
  • DJ Tiesto feat. B.T. - Love Comes Again (Mark Norman Remix) [Magik Muzik]
  • Age Of Love - Age Of Love (Marco V.’s 2004 Remix) [React]
  • Matt Hardwick vs. Smith & Pledger - Connected (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Ilana - 505 (Infernal Machine Remix) [Forbidden Planet]
  • Jan Gustavsson - Eternal Light (Original Mix) [Fundamental Recordings]
  • M.I.B. - Keep Pushin’ (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]

  • Airwave Non-stop in the mix:

  • Airwave - Lady Blue (Antidote’s Flight) [Bonzai Trance Progressive]
  • Pascal Obispo - Fan (Airwave Remix) [No Label]
  • Airwave & The Pedestrian - Seattle Calling (Original Mix) [Banshee Worx]
  • Airwave - Boredom (Original Mix) [Bonzai Trance Progressive]
  • Cloud 69 - 70 Weeks (Original Mix) [Fourty-5]
  • The Green Martian - Ladies & Gentlemen (Original Mix) [Bonzai Music]
  • Yamakasi - In My Mind (Original Mix) [Bonzai Trance Progressive]
  • Menthol - My Name Is Techno (Original Mix) [Bonzai Limited]

  • YvesDe Ruyter Non-Stop in the mix:

  • Yves DeRuyter - On The Move (Original Mix) [Bonzai Music]
  • Push - Electric Eclips (Tranqua Remix) [Bonzai Music]
  • Yves DeRuyter vs. Underworld - Peace vs. Born Slippy (Mash-up) [No Label]
  • Heaven & Sky - Panorama (Original Mix) [Fourty-5]
  • Coldplay vs. Dead Can Dance - Infinity (Bootleg Mix) [No Label]
  • Amplitude - Daydream (Original Mix) [Fourty-5]
  • Cherrymoon Trax - In My House (Yves DeRuyter Remix) [Bonzai Records]
  • Ron Trent - Altered State (Yves Deruyter Remix) [Bonzai Classics]
  • Primer - Indulge [Banshee Worx]

  • Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix:

  • Probspot a.k.a. Rico Soarez - Blueberry (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  • Ilay vs. Beat C. - The Answer (Original Mix) [Cyber Records]
  • Whiteroom - The Whiteroom (Original Mix) [Liquid Asset]
  • Above & Beyond - No One On Earth (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • MK-S vs. Robert Nickson - Fallback (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  • Signum feat. Anita Kelsey - Come Around Again (Dub Mix) [ASOT]
  • K-System - Guardian Angel (Cosmicman Remix) [Bonnier Amigo Music Group]
  • M.I.K.E. pres. Fascinated - Totally Fascinated (M.I.K.E.’s Fascinated Mix) [Armind]
  • Armin van Buuren - Burned With Desire (Markus Schulz’s Coldharbour Remix) [United Recordings]

  • Listen to Episode 142
    After finished playing:

    Comments on Episode 142

    No comments :-/

    Comment: Add current time to comment
    smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
    If you want to request more emojis, email me
    Email me when I get a reply
    We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
    If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
    Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
    Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage