Previous Episode (514) Next Episode (516)

Episode 515
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: June 30, 2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 1:58:01
Total Size: 270 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  • Ferry Corsten - Check It Out (Original Mix) [Flash Over]
  • Tune Of The Week: Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - Tears (Aurosonic Progressive Remix) [Solar Records]
  • Klauss Goulart - Deep Universe (Rave Channel Remix) [Armada]
  • Mike Shiver vs. Matias Lehtola - Slacker (Maor Levi’s Big Room Remix) [ASOT]
  • Yuri Kane - Right Back (Craving & Howe Remix) [Flashover]
  • Maor Levi & Raul Siberdi - Infatuation (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • Leon Bolier vs. Samuel L Jackson - Vengeance Vengeance (Pulp Fiction Bootleg) [No Label]
  • Ummet Ozcan - Reboot (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
  • Stoneface & Terminal - Rush (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
  • Ralphie B - Bullfrog (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  • Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue feat. Ana Criado - Fallen Angel (Dennis Sheperd Club Mix) [High Contrast]
  • Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley - Sun Gone Down (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Chriss Ortega Remix) [Rebrand]
  • Future Favorite ASOT 514: Bobina - Rocket Ride (Original Mix) [Open Gate Records]
  • Sied van Riel - Bubble Blower (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
  • 4 Strings - Twilight Mode (Original Mix) [Liquid]
  • Dave Emanuel & Steve Nyman - Rise & Fall (Bjorn Akesson Remix) [Arisa Audio]
  • Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [FSOE]
  • Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - Status Excessu D (Sebastian Brandt Remix) [Armada]
  • Future Favorite ASOT 513: Armin van Buuren - Coming Home (Arctic Moon Remix) [Armind]
  • Monada - Turbulence (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
  • ASOT Radio Classic: Aalto - 5 (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

  • Listen to Episode 515
    After finished playing:

    Comments on Episode 515

    No comments :-/

    Comment: Add current time to comment
    smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
    If you want to request more emojis, email me
    Email me when I get a reply
    We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
    If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
    Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
    Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage