Previous Episode (772) Next Episode (774)

Episode 773
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: July 21, 2016
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 2:00:21
Total Size: 275 MB


  1. Disfunktion - Influx [Armada Trice]
  2. Arty & Andrew Bayer - Follow The Light [Anjunabeats]
  3. Thomas Mengel - Luminor [Armada Trice]
  4. Fatum feat. JES - Anything Can Happen [Armind]
  5. Eximinds - Andromeda [AVA Recordings]
  6. Progressive Pick: Duderstadt - Rumors [Statement!]
  7. Seawayz & Sollito feat. Daniel Kandi - Together [Always Alive]
  8. Chicane feat. Moya Brennan - Saltwater (Kryder Remix) [Modena]
  9. Same K & Stendahl - Body Language [Statement!]
  10. Cosmic Gate feat. Eric Lumiere - Edge Of Life [Wake Your Mind Records]
  11. Headstrong feat. Ghost Wars & Carrie Skipper - Angel Blue Eyes (DJ Feel Mix) [Sola Records]
  12. Mohamed Ragab & Attila Syah - Crux [FSOE Excelsior]
  13. Dan Thompson - Nemesis [Practikal Recordings]
  14. Armin van Buuren vs. Speedy J - Pull Over [Armind]
  15. Trending Track: Armin van Buuren vs. The Ultimate Seduction - The Ultimate Seduction [Armind]
  16. MaRLo feat. Chloe - You & Me [Armind]
  17. Corti Organ - Zagreb [ASOT]
  18. Stan Serkin feat. Tom Tyler - Cry Freedom (D&W Remix) [Freegrant Music]
  19. Armos - Call Of The Road (Ruslan Radriges Remix) [Suanda Music]
  20. Carnage x Timmy Trumpet - Psy Or Die vs. Galantis - No Money (Acapella) [Spinnin']
  21. Armin van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans - Embrace (Andrew Rayel Remix) [Armind]
  22. Tune Of The Week: Mark Sixma pres. M6 - Fuego [Armada Captivating]
  23. Miroslav Vrlik & Martin Jurenka - Reach Me [Always Alive]
  24. Mark Sherry & Alex Di Stefano - Everyone Is Looking For Us [Outburst Records]
  25. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Euphoria Anthem 2016 [VANDIT]
  26. Future Favorite: Exis - The Count [WAO138?!]
  27. Colonial One & Andrea Mazza feat. Danny Claire - Ask Me Why [Universal Nation]
  28. Day Din & Alfredo Garcia - Theory Of Mind [Spin Twist Records]
  29. Matt Bowdidge - Roll 'em Up [Critical State]
  30. Indecent Noise - Blade Dancer [FSOE]
  31. Sneijder & The Noble Six - Far From You [Afterdark]
  32. ASOT Radio Classic: Chicane - Offshore (Disco Citizens Remix) [Modena]
The server is currently off-line, so you can not listen to this episode at this time. But you can still download it by clicking on the links below. Please give me a few minutes to fix this issue. Thanks and sorry for the inconvenience.

Comments on Episode 773

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage