Previous Episode (762) Next Episode (764)

Episode 763
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: May 12, 2016
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo // Opus Audio
Bitrate: 320 kbps (MP3) // 192 kbps (OPUS) / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 1:59:48
Total Size: 274 MB

This week A State of Trance 763 with more music from A State of Trance 2016 Incl. Bryan Kearney, Ørjan Nilsen, Same K, Mike Push, Super8 & Tab, and Jorn van Deynhoven. Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Armin Van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans - Embrace (Arty Remix) [Armind]
  2. Same K - Distance [Statement!]
  3. Manse feat. Emily Harder - All Around [Armada Trice]
  4. Parity - Kamchatka [Digital Society Recordings]
  5. Armin van Buuren feat. BullySongs - Freefall (Heatbeat Remix) [Armind]
  6. Henry Dark - Beirut [Armada Captivating]
  7. Spencer Brown - Wannamaker (Fatum Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  8. Rapha - Afterglow [Maracaido Records]
  9. Super8 & Tab - Mega [Armind]
  10. Armin Van Buuren pres. Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin - Again (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Armind]
  11. Ørjan Nilsen - Iconic [Armada]
  12. Driftmoon feat. Eller van Buuren - Grindstone [ASOT]
  13. AYDA - Centurio [Armind]
  14. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Doctor Who [Go On Air Recordings]
  15. Niko Zografos - Mykonos [FSOE]
  16. Gareth Emery feat. Janet Devlin - Lost (Adam Ellis Remix) [Garuda]
  17. M.I.K.E. Push pres. Plastic Boy - Now & Forever (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
  18. Temple One - Innerspace [Digital Society Recordings]
  19. Bryan Kearney & Christina Novelli - By My Side [Armind]
  20. Allen & Envy feat. Neev Kennedy - Without You (Dan Stone Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
  21. ATN - Miss a Day (Vlind Bootleg)
  22. Ciaran McAuley vs. London Grammar - Hey Now Maria (Saad Ayub Mashup)
  23. Craig Connelly feat. Tricia McTeague & Rory O'Grady - Meet At The End [Grotesque]
  24. Taucher Battles Talla 2XLC - Nightshift (Michael Retouch Bootleg)
  25. Ferrin & Morris - Kiss [Transistic Records]
  26. Forerunner - Lifecycle (Amir Hussain Remix) [Pure Trance]
  27. Jorn van Deynhoven - Flashback [ASOT]
  28. Jase Thirlwall feat. Victoria Braiman - I'll Still Have You [WAO138?!]
  29. The Prodigy - Voodoo People (John Askew Rework) [XL Recordings]
  30. Will Atkinson - Pat Butcher [Kearnage]
  31. Team Argentina - Alpha Omega (Sneijder Remix) [Armada Captivating]
  32. Blake Jarrell - Punta Del Este [Electronic Elements]

Listen to Episode 763
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 763

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage