Previous Episode (673) Next Episode (675)

Episode 674
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: July 31, 2014
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 256 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:00:37
Total Size: 220.84 MB

A State of Trance 674
is available on Spotify!

This week A State of Trance 674, music by Antony Waldhorn, Guiseppe Ottaviani, Super8 & Tab, Markus Schulz, Paul van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold, Tenishia, and Disfunktion. Enjoy!

View Tweet


  1. Dennis Sheperd feat. Chloe Langley - Bring You Home [A Tribute To Life]
  2. Armin van Buuren feat. Emma Hewitt vs. Andrew Bayer - Forever Is Ours vs. The District (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
  3. Solis & Sean Truby feat. Sue Mclaren - Closer To The Earth (Luigi Lusini Remix) [InfraProgressive]
  4. Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson - No Frontiers [Anjunabeats]
  5. Funabashi with Ralph Novell - Dimension Seven (Abstract Vision Remix) [Tool Trance]
  6. Leo Reyes - Wide Open [Abstractive Music]
  7. Disfunktion - Syxe (Paul Oakenfold Edit) [Perfecto]
  8. Hard - Fi - Fire In The House (Simon Patterson Remix) [CDR]
  9. Mino Safy - Inheritance [Veritas]
  10. Alexander Popov - Eternal Flame [Armind]
  11. Tenishia & Maria Nayler - Lifetime When Right [RNM]
  12. Tune Of The Week: Antony Waldhorn - Epilogue [Sounds Of Elysium]
  13. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Audrey Gallagher - Walk This World With Me [Black Hole]
  14. Dan Thompson - Outcast [ASOT]
  15. Arisen Flame - Explorer [ASOT]
  16. Markus Schulz - Destino (Aaron Camz Remix) [Coldharbour]
  17. Markus Schulz - Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix) [Mainstage]
  18. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Linnea Schossow - Stars [Black Hole]
  19. A.R.D.I. & Cynthia Hall - Sunflowers [Molekular Sounds]
  20. Ferry Tayle feat. Sarah Shields & Ludovic H - The Most Important Thing [Always Alive]
  21. Chris SX - Sands Beach [CDR]
  22. Future Favorite: Jonathan Carvajal & Andres Sanchez - Teardrops [WAO138]
  23. Philippe El Sisi & Abstract Vision feat. Jilliana Danise - This Time (WaCh Remix) [How Trance Works]
  24. Paul Oakenfold - Ibiza (Paul Oakenfold's Full On Fluoro Mix) [Perfecto]
  25. Paul van Dyk & Ummet Ozcan - Come With Me (We Are One) (Paul van Dyk Festival Mix) [Perfecto]
  26. Lee Osborne & Allen Watts - Telepathy [Monster Pure]
  27. Ferry Corsten - Festival Crash (Talla 2XLC 140BPM Remix)
  28. Scott Bond & Marc Mitchell - Airfoil (Ian Standerwick Remix) [REBOOTED]
  29. Oliver & Tom - F350 (Jamie Drummond Remix) [Edge EDM]
  30. Aly & Fila with Roger Shah feat. Sylvia Tosun - Eye 2 Eye (#FSOE350 Anthem) [FSOE]
  31. ASOT Radio Classic: 3rd Moon - Monsun [Armada]

Listen to Episode 674
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 674

No comments :-/

Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage