Previous Episode (280) Next Episode (282)

Episode 281
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: A State of Trance
Release Date: December 28, 2006
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Duration: 02:01:17
Total Size: 166.57 MB
Get ready for the best and newest in trance and progressive! With Armin van Buuren as your DJ, you won't want to miss this Episode! Enjoy!


  1. Armin Van Buuren - To Be Taken (Intro Mix) [Cloud 9 Music]
  2. Paolo Mojo - 1983 (Eric Prydz Remix) [Pryda Friends]
  3. Karen Overton - Your Loving Arms (Club Mix) [Supra Recordings]
  4. David West - Make U Mine (Original Vocal Mix) [AVA Recordings]
  5. Andrew Bennett & Rico Soarez feat. Jenry - Light Of Hope (Jody Wisternoff Remix) [Electronic Elements]
  6. Jody Wisternoff - Nostalgia (Remix) [In Charge]
  7. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Molly Bancroft - Let Go (Original Mix) [Organised Nature]
  8. Kirsty Hawkshaw & Tenishia - Outsiders (Jose Amnesia Remix) [Armind]
  9. David Amo & Julio Navas pres. Paco Maroto - Electronic Electro (Original Mix) [Armind]
  10. Simon & Shaker - Zero (Original Mix) [State Recordings]
  11. Perry O''Neil - Bass Society (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
  12. Armin Van Buuren vs. Herman Brood - Saturday Night (Dub Mix) [Armind]
  13. Alex Monakhov - Roundabout (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  14. Jose Amnesia feat. Jennifer Rene - Louder (Original Mix) [Armind]
  15. Black Pearl - Bounty Island (DJ Shah''s San Antonio Harbour Mix) [ASOT]
  16. Sunlounger - White Sand (DJ Shah''s Original Mix) [Armind]
  17. Richard Durand - Sunhump 2006 (Original Mix) [Terminal 4]
  18. Markus Schulz feat. Carrie Skipper - Never Be The Same Again (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Club Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  19. Bodyrox - Yeah Yeah (D. Ramirez Remix / Markus Schulz Reconstruction) [Cloud 9 Dance]
  20. Oxia - Domino (Original Mix) [Kompakt Extra]
  21. Leama & Moor - Everything Matters (Matthew Dekay Remix) [Songbird]
  22. A Boy Called Joni - Green Astronauts (Original 12″ Version) [Blackhole Recordings]
  23. Cara Dillon vs. 2Devine - Black Is The Colour (Coco & Green Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  24. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Rank 1 - Life Less Ordinary (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Original Extended Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  25. Super8 & Tab - Helsinki Scorchin'' (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  26. G-Spott - Session 6 (Original Mix) [Zzap Recordings]
  27. Robert Nickson feat. Elsa Hill - Close Your Eyes (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  28. Armin Van Buuren vs. Rank 1 feat. Kush - This World Is Watching Me (Original Mix) [Armind]
  29. Vinny Troia pres. Jaidene Veda - Flow (Gareth Emery Remix) [Curvve US]
  30. Estiva pres. Sunover - Stella (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  31. Super8 & P.O.S. pres. Aalto - 5 (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  32. Armin Van Buuren - Control Freak (Sander Van Doorn Remix) [Armind]
  33. Kyau & Albert - Are You Fine? (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
  34. Luminary - Dark Eyes (Funabashi pres. Tom Porcell Remix) [Lost Language]
  35. Signalrunners - Aria Epica (Bart Claessen Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  36. Lowell Hales feat. Heidi Hazelton - Move Me (Kaste Remix) [Monster Tunes]
  37. Team SR - Leaving London (T4L Remix) [Five AM]
  38. Andy Moor vs. Orkidea - YearZero (Andy Moor''s First Light Mix) [AVA Recordings]
  39. Locate feat. Menno De Jong - Spirit (Original Mix) [Galactive]
  40. Cosmic Gate - Should''ve Known (Dub Mix) [Maelstrom]
  41. Orjan - Arctic Globe (Original Mix) [Intuition Recordings]
  42. Arksun - Arisen (Original Mix) [Armind]
  43. Galen Behr vs. Hydroid - Carabella (Galen Behr vs. Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Yakuza]
  44. 4 Strings - Mainline (4 Turntables Remix) [Spinnin''s Records]
  45. Ronski Speed - The Space We Are (John O''Callaghan Remix) [Euphonic]
  46. Kuffdam & Plant feat. Terry Ferminal - The Ones We Loved (Dogzilla Remix) [Vandit Records]
  47. Lange vs. Gareth Emery - Another You, Another Me (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]
  48. Chocolate Puma - Always And Forever (Bart Claessen Remix) [United]
  49. Tiesto feat. Maxi Jazz - Dance4Life (12″ Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  50. Ronald Van Gelderen - This Way (Rank 1 Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  51. Mr. Sam feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Split (Jonas Steur Remix) [Maelstrom Records]
  52. OceanLab - Sirens Of The Sea (Kyau vs. Albert Vocal Mix) [Euphonic]
  53. Leon Bolier pres. Surpresa - Poseidon (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  54. Sean Tyas - Lift (Original Mix) [Discover]
  55. Locate - Rogue (Original Mix) [Fundamental]
  56. Thomas Datt - Evaporate (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Discover]
  57. 4 Strings - Take Me Away / Into The Night (Purple Haze Remix) [Spinnin'' Records]
  58. Marco V - Any Better, Or? (Original Mix) [In Charge]
  59. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - Good For Me (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  60. Mike Foyle - Shipwrecked (John O''Callaghan vs. Mike Foyle Club Mix) [Armind]
  61. Selu Vibra - Divine (Original Mix) [Somatic Sense]
  62. Kamil Polner - Soul Cure (Original Mix) [Reflected Recordings]
  63. Super8 - Get Off (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  64. Vast Vision - Ellipse (Miikka Leinonen Remix) [Flux Delux]
  65. Kai Del Noi - Beyond Doubt (Original Mix) [Conspiracy Recordings]
  66. Cape Town - Proglifter (Original Mix) [Banshee]
  67. Above & Beyond - Can''t Sleep (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  68. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Original Extended) [Flashover]
  69. Nic Chagall - Monday Bar (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
  70. Alexey Selin - White Crystal (Original Mix) [Deepblue International]
  71. Armin Van Buuren feat. Racoon - Love You More (Vocal Mix) [Armind]
  72. Dave202 - Generate The Wave (Original Mix) [Silicon Recordings]
  73. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Through Your Eyes (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]
  74. Signum - Harmonic (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  75. Ron Van Den Beuken - Find The Way (Instrumental Mix) [Cloud 9 Dance]
  76. Stoneface & Terminal - Super Nature (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
  77. Nitrous Oxide - North Pole (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  78. Mark Pledger - On The Edge (Mike Shiver''s Catching Sun Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  79. Filo & Peri feat. Fisher - Ordinary Moment (Main Mix) [Vandit Records]
  80. John O''Callaghan & Kearney - Exactly (Original Mix) [Discover]
  81. Armin Van Buuren - Sail (Original Mix) [Armind]
  82. Divini & Warning - 4 L.B. (Original Mix) [Reset Records]
  83. Marninx pres. Ecco - Intuition (Martin Roth Classic Style Mix) [Cloud 9 Dance]
  84. Lost World - A Life Elsewhere (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
  85. Club Scene Investigators - Direct Dizko (Sander Van Doorn Remix) [Spinnin'' Records]
  86. Simon Patterson - F16 (Original Mix) [Spinnin'' Records]
  87. Armin Van Buuren - The Void (Outro Mix) [Cloud 9 Music]

Listen to Episode 281
After finished playing:

Comments on Episode 281

2022-06-08 10:12:11

I always new track number 85 as from Club Scene Investigators, is that another name from S.O. Project maybe.


Comment: Add current time to comment
smile_emoji blush_emoji wink_emoji sad_emoji stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye_emoji sweat_smile_emoji hushed_emoji angry_emoji rage_emoji heart_eyes_emoji raised_hands_emoji fire_emoji
If you want to request more emojis, email me
Email me when I get a reply
We support Markdown (just like reddit smile)
If you post spam, or anything that looks like spam, you will be added to the ban list. If you feel you have been wrongfully banned, please email Miro. Thanks.
Home | A State of Trance | Blog | Personal Projects | IRC | Contact | Privacy Policy
Telegram Twitter Reddit miroppb iMessage